Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

Educational Fair Schedule


Admissions

University of Wisconsin-Superior

Yellowjacket Union 230
Belknap and Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880

ph. 715-394-8230

Text 715-817-5760

fax. 715-394-8407

Admissions News and Events News/Events via RSS Feed Subscribe Admissions News and Events News/Events via Email Updates.Follow Us at facebook.comFollow Us at twitter.comFollow Us at flickr.comFollow Us at youtube.comFollow Us at instagram.com
  
Apply Online
 

Admissions

Educational Fair Schedule

Educational Fair Schedule - Visit us during one of the fairs! If you need more information, give us a call at 715-394-8230.

Monday, September 20 -  WEF UW-Superior, Superior, WI 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Tuesday, September 21 - WEF Northland College, Ashland, WI 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Tuesday, September 21 - MACROA Gogebic CC, Ironwood, MI 12:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.  

Wednesday, September 22 - MACROA Mich Tech, Houghton, MI 9 a.m.  - 11 a.m.

Wednesday, September 22 - WEF Minocqua: Lakeland Union HS 9 a.m.-Noon

Wednesday, September 22 - WEF Wausau: UW-Marathon 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22 - MEF Northland CC, Thief River Falls 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Thursday, September 23 - WEF Wausau: UW-Marathon 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Thursday, September 23 - WEF WI Rapids: Mid-State Tech College 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 23 - MEF Bemidji State 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Friday, September 24 - WEF WI Rapids: Mid-State Tech College 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Friday, September 24 - MEF Wadena Deer Creek HS 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Monday, September 27 - MEF Pine Tech, Pine City, MN 9 a.m.-noon

Monday, September 27 - MEF Forest Lake HS, Forest Lake, MN 6 p.m.-8 p.m.

Monday, September 27 - WEF Fond du Lac: Marion University 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Monday, September 27 - WEF Sheboygan: Lakeland College 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 28 - MEF Maple Grove HS 7:30-9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 28 - MEF Osseo HS 9:45 a.m.-11:40 a.m.

Tuesday, September 28 - MEF Park Center HS 12:30-2 p.m.

Tuesday, September 28 - WEF Sheboygan: Lakeland College 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Tuesday, September 28 - WEF Menasha: UW Fox Valley 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 29 - MEF St. Francis HS 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 29 - WEF Marinette: UW Marinette 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Wednesday, September 29 - WEF De Pere: St. Norbert College 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 30 - WEF De Pere: St. Norbert College 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Friday, October 1 - WEF Oshkosh: UW Oshkosh 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Monday, October 4 - WEF Rice Lake: UW Barron County 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Monday, October 4 - WEF Eau Claire: UW Eau Claire 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 5 - WEF Eau Claire: UW Eau Claire 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Wednesday, October 6 - National College Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 6 National College Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center 4:30 p.m.-8 p.m.

Wednesday, October 6 - WEF Richland Center: UW Richland 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Thursday, October 7 - WEF La Crosse: Expo Center 9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Thursday, October 7 -  National College Fair
Minneapolis Convention Center 9 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Friday, October 8 - WEF Platteville: UW Platteville 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Monday, October 11 - WEF Verona 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 12 - WEF Verona 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Wednesday, October 13 - MEF Central Lakes CC-Brainerd, MN 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Saturday, October 23 - National College Fair Chicago Area  

Sunday, October 24 - National College Fair Milwaukee  

Monday, October 25 - MEF Rainy River CC 1:30-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 26 - MEF Hibbing HS 9 a.m.-10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 26 - MEF Mesabi CC 1:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 26 - MEF Grand Rapids HS 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 27 - MEF Grand Rapids HS 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Wednesday, October 27 - MEF College of St Scholastic 6 p.m.-8 p.m.

Thursday, October 28 - MEF College of St Scholastic 9 a.m.-11 a.m.

Friday, October 29 - MEF Cambridge-Isanti 8:30 a.m.-11 a.m.

Don't see a fair near you? Then come visit us on-campus when it works for you. 


Back to Top