Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

This Month's Events at UW-Superior


UW-Superior Events Calendar

This Month's Events at UW-Superior

This Month - Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 1, 2014


Friday, August 1, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Toggle Ongoing Events Ongoing Events:
Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event
Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event

Monday, September 1, 2014

Athletics
Show Only These Events:

Back to Top