Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

Allies and Safe Zones


Gender Equity Resource Center

Allies and Safe Zones

The following are individuals who self-identify as GLBT allies and/or are Safe Zone trained:

Name:

Email:

GLBT Ally:

Safe Zone Trained:

Randy Barker rbarker@uwsuper.edu X X
Janet Blair jblair@uwsuper.edu   X-new
Katelyn Baumann kbauman3@uwsuper.edu X X-New

Carolyn Caffrey Gardner

ccaffre1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Jennifer Christensen

Jchris27@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Mary Churchhill

Mchurch1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Tammy Fanning

tfanning@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Jamie White-Farnham

jwhitefa@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deborah Faul

dfaul1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Mickey Fitch

Mfitch1@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Julie Gard

Jgard1@uwsuper.edu

X

Other

Allison Gerland

agerland@uwsuper.edu

X

X-New

Shannon Gilligan sgillig1@uwsuper.edu X X

Jayson Iwen

jiwen@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Julia Johnson jjohn126@uwsuper.edu X X-New

Elizabeth Maeshima

emaeshim@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Terry McGlasson

tmcglass@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Shamra Massie smassie@uwsuper.edu X X-New

Ann Miller

Amille28@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Sarah Nestrud snestrud@uwsuper.edu X X-New

Debra Nordgren

dnordgre@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Mary Noyes mnoyes@uwsuper.edu X  

Yvonne Rutford

yrutford@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deborah Schlacks

dschlack@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Dawn Schulze

Dschulze@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Olivia Seifert oseifert@uwsuper.edu X X-New
Stacy Seminara sseminar@uwsuper.edu X X-New

Joel Sipress

jsipress@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Shevaun Stocker

sstocker@uwsuper.edu

X

X-New

Kara Tudor ktudor1@uwsuper.edu X X-New

Ivy Vainio

yvainio@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Ashley Webster awebste5@uwsuper.edu X X- New


Back to Top