Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

Meet the Superior Allies


Gender Equity Resource Center

Meet the Superior Allies

Katelyn Baumann - kbauman3@uwsuper.edu

Jen Bird -Jbird2@uwsuper.edu

Chris Cherry - rcherry@uwsuper.edu

Brooke Collins - bcolli13@uwsuper.edu

Tammy Fanning - tfanning@uwsuper.edu

Mickey Fitch - Mfitch1@uwsuper.edu

Allison Gerland - agerland@uwsuper.edu

Shannon Gilligan - sgillig1@uwsuper.edu

Lynn Goerdt - lgoerdt@uwsuper.edu

Lael Gombar - lgombar@uwsuper.edu

Emily Johnson - ejohns71@uwsuper.edu

Terry McGlasson - tmcglass@uwsuper.edu

Sarah Nestrud - snestrud@uwsuper.edu

Olivia Seifert - oseifert@uwsuper.edu

Briana Utrie - butrie@uwsuper.edu

Ivy Vainio - yvainio@uwsuper.edu

Maura Zephier - mflaher3@uwsuper.edu


Back to Top