Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

Meet the Superior Allies


Gender Equity Resource Center

Meet the Superior Allies

The following are individuals have been trained as Superior Allies and/or Safe Zones:

Name:

Email:

Superior Ally Trained:

LGBTQ Safe Zone Trained:

Autumn Ackerman*

aackerm2@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Maria Ammer*

mammer@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deborah Augsburger

daugsbur@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Randy Barker

rbarker@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Janet Blair

jblair@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Zach Bauer*

zbauer@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Katelyn Baumann

kbauman3@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Alisha Beavens*

abeavens@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Monica Bennett*

mbennet4@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Katie Boone*

kboone@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Sarah Burdey*

sburdey@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Bailey Burns*

bburns2@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Michael Butson*

mbutson@uwsuper.edu 

X

 

Tori Boss*

vboss@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Debbie Cheslock*

dchesloc@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Jessica Cheslock*

jchesloc@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Sylvester Coker-Gibbs*

dcokerg1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Arthur Collins*

acolli10@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Brooke Collins*

bcolli13@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Tianna Day*

tday7@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Stacy Desmond*

sdesmond2@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Alison Dietz*

adietz2@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Mara Duke

mduke@uwsuper.edu 

X

 

Kelly Evertz*

kevertz@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Tammy Fanning

tfanning@uwsuper.edu

x

X

Jamie White-Farnham

jwhitefa@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deborah Faul

dfaul1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Kelly Fitzgerald*

kfitzge6@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Tom Fleming*

tflemin6@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Julie Gard

Jgard1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Allison Garver

agerland@uwsuper.edu

X

X

 Lynn Goerdt

 lgoerdt@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Emily Graff*

egraff@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Marissa Hanson*

mhanso28@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Tanja Heckert*

theckert@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Jessica Hosey*

jhosey@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Mikaela Hunter*

mhunter9@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Jayson Iwen

jiwen@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Aaron Jarecki*

ajareck1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Emily Johnson*

ejohns71@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Kristen Johnson*

kjohn136@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Andy Kast*

akast@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Bethany Kepler*

bkepler@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Carol Knoble

cknoble@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Meg Krausch

mkrausch@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Olivia Krause*

okrause@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Garrett Larson*

glarso12@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Elizabeth Maeshima

emaeshim@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Lily Marcelius*

lmarceli@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Elle McMahon*emcmahon@uwsuper.edu  X

Lori Molin*

lmolin1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Meg Myer*

mmyer@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Allie Nelson*

anelso80@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Carlene Nelson*

cnelso87@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Sarah Nestrud

snestrud@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Nuri Oh*

noh@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Krisi Patterson

kpatter1@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Jillette Petersen*

jpeter86@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Yvonne Rutford

yrutford@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deborah Schlacks

dschlack@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Dawn Schulze

Dschulze@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Stacy Seminara

sseminar@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Simonita Simkins*

ssimkin1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Joel Sipress

jsipress@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Carissa Skifstad*

cskifsta@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Joshua Smith*

jsmit142@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Hannah Spear*

hspear@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Michelle Stricker*

mstrick1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Shevaun Stocker

sstocker@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Farida Suleiman*

fsuleim1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Miranda Sve

msve@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Augustin Tegaboue*

ategabou@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Kara Tudor*

ktudor1@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Ivy Vainio

yvainio@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Emily Van Alystyne*

evanalst@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deandra Vavra*

dvavra@uwsuper.edu

X

 

 Ivy Vainio

 yvainio@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Michelle Vinoski

mvinoski@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Scott Wallace*

swallace7@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Ashley Webster*

awebste5@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Will Zimmer*

wzimmer@uwsuper.edu

X

 

 * Student


Back to Top