Live Webinars Scheduled for February - Feb 5, 2014 - Human Resources - UW-Superior News and Events

Human Resources Office

News and Event Details

Live Webinars Scheduled for February

Posted on Feb 5, 2014

Live Webinars Scheduled for February ETF is offering a series of 30-minute, live, interactive webinars designed to increase your understanding of Wisconsin Retirement System (WRS) benefits.Individuals can also ask questions at the end of these sessions. Visit ETF's webinar page to learn more about any of the following sessions.

NEW! Steps to Retire
Thursday, February 6, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Friday, February 14, 1:00-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 6:00-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 26, 11:30 a.m.-Noon

Additional Contributions
Monday, February 10, 11:00-11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 20, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Friday, February 21, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 6:00-6:30 p.m.

NEW!How to Read the Statement of Sick Leave Account (for retired State of Wisconsin and University of Wisconsin System employees)
Tuesday, February 11, 11:30 a.m.-Noon
Wednesday, February 12, 2:00-2:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 11:30-Noon
Monday, February 17, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Monday, February 24, Noon-12:30 p.m.

Beneficiary Designation
Wednesday, February 12, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 11:30 a.m.-Noon

NEW! How a Divorce Can Affect Your WRS Benefits/QDROs
Friday, February 14, 11:30 a.m.-12:15 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 6:00-6:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 27, Noon-12:45 p.m.

Register for a webinar

News Contact: Laura Dahl | 715-394-8041 | ldahl9{atuws}
News 1578074Top of Page

Upcoming Events Subscribe to Human Resources News and via RSS Feed Subscribe to HR News and Events by Email.

Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event
Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event
Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event

Back to Top