Employee Trust Funds live Webinars - Mar 31, 2014 - Human Resources - UW-Superior News and Events

Human Resources Office

News and Event Details

Employee Trust Funds live Webinars

Posted on Mar 31, 2014

The Department of Employee Trust Funds (ETF) is offering a series of 30-minute live, interactive webinars - online presentations - designed to increase your understanding of Wisconsin Retirement System (WRS) benefits. Individuals can also ask questions at the end of these sessions. Visit ETF's webinar page to learn more about any of the following sessions.

NEW! How to Use Online Calculator to Estimate Retirement Benefit
Thursday, April 3, 11:30 a.m.-Noon
Tuesday, April 22, 1:00-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 6:00-6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30, Noon-12:30 p.m.

NEW! Steps to Retire
Wednesday, April 2, 1:00-1:30 p.m.
Monday, April 7, 11:30-Noon
Thursday, April 10, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16, 11:30-Noon
Friday, April 25, Noon-12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 30, 6:00-6:30 p.m.

NEW! Beneficiary Designation
Tuesday, April 8, 1:00-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 2:00-2:30 p.m.
Monday, April 28, Noon-12:30 p.m.

WRS Effective Rates and Annuity Adjustments
Tuesday, April 8, 1:00-1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 23, 2:00-2:30 p.m.
Monday, April 28, Noon-12:30 p.m.

Register for a webinar

News Contact: Laura Dahl | 715-394-8041 | ldahl9{atuws}
News 1589811Top of Page

Upcoming Events Subscribe to Human Resources News and via RSS Feed Subscribe to HR News and Events by Email.

Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event
Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event
Download ICal File/Import into Outlook for this Event

Back to Top