Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

Summer Test Dates


Student Support Services

Summer Test Dates

UW Placement Exams, CLEP Exams, and DSST (DANTES) Exams are available during the summer on a limited basis. 

To schedule an exam during the summer, contact Lon Bagley at 715-394-8087, lbagley@uwsuper.edu; or Mary Sorensen at 715-394-8185, msorens5@uwsuper.edu.

All tests are administered in Swenson Hall, room 1025.

  2015 Summer Test Dates 

      

Date Day

Times Available

May 26 Tue  9:00; 11:00; 1:00
May 28 Thu  9:00; 11:00; 1:00 
June 2 Tue  9:00; 11:00; 1:00
June 4 Thu  9:00; 11:00, 1:00
June 9 Tue  9:00;11:00, 1:00
June 11 Thu  9:00; 11:00; 1:00
June 15 Mon  9:00 
June 16 Tue  9:00 
June 17 Wed  9:00
June 18 Thu  9:00
June 23 Tue  9:00; 11:00; 1:00 
June 30Tue 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 7Tue 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 9Thu 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 14Tue 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 16Thu 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 20Mon 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 28Tue 9:00;11:00;1:00
July 30Thu 9:00;11:00;1:00
Aug 4Tue 9:00
Aug 5Wed 9:00
Aug 6Thu 9:00;11:00;1:00
Aug 11Tue 9:00;11:00;1:00
Aug 18Tue 9:00;11:00;1:00

Swenson Hall is located at 1610 Weeks Avenue in Superior.  Maps and directions

Have questions?
Contact Lon Bagley
Swenson Hall 1025
715-394-8087


Back to Top