Mathematics and Computer Science Department Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
MATH/CSCI recruiting/outreach meeting
When:
Monday, September 9, 2019 1:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
MCS recruitment/outreach
When:
Monday, September 16, 2019 1:00 PM
17
18
MATH/CSCI Department Meetings
When:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
MATH/CSCI Department Meetings
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
Fall Preview Days
When:
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 AM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
SK Day
When:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Calendar - Student Activity,Campus Sponsored
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 3:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
MATH/CSCI Department Meetings
When:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 3:00 PM
5
6
7
Mathematics Competition: Putnam Contest
When:
Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
MATH/CSCI Department Meetings
When:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:00 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 3:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Math and CSCI Dept Meetings
When:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Math and CSCI Dept Meetings
When:
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 3:00 PM
2
3
4
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, April 4, 2020 8:00 AM
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, April 4, 2020 9:00 AM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Math and CSCI Dept Meetings
When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
Developmental Math Meeting
When:
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 3:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Preview Day
When:
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Preview Day
When:
Friday, July 17, 2020 9:00 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Preview Day
When:
Thursday, October 15, 2020 8:00 AM
Preview Day
When:
Thursday, October 15, 2020 9:00 AM
16
Preview Day
When:
Friday, October 16, 2020 8:00 AM
Preview Day
When:
Friday, October 16, 2020 9:00 AM
17
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:00 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of September 17, 2019 11:45 AM.