Hockey, Men's - 1976 (Inducted 1987) - Alumni Hall of Fame - UW-Superior

UW-Superior Alumni

Hall of Fame Details

Hockey, Men's - 1976

Induction Year: 1987

National Champions - NAIA

Hockey, Mens - 1976

 Top row, from left: Rod Alstead, Fran Nosen, Dave Sellisen

Third row, from left: Tom O'Connell, Don Gorowsky, Scott Van Damme, Jeff Botten

Second row, from left: Terry Fisher, Denny McCort, Don Smith, Mark Palmer, Pay Boychuck, Bob Dicasmirro, Coach Wally Akervik

First row, from left: Mark Heinzen, John Hansen, Mike Peterson, Steve Anderson, Jon Wojciechowski, Ralph Worthing, Mark Wellman, Gary Fritch, Jerry Laberdie

Not pictured: Keith Harkonen, Mark Christianson

Back to Top