Wrestling - 1960-61 (Inducted 1987) - Alumni Hall of Fame - UW-Superior

UW-Superior Alumni

Hall of Fame Details

Wrestling - 1960-61

Induction Year: 1987

Conference Champions

Wrestling - 1960-61

Undefeated Conference Championship Team 1960-61

Top row, from left: Tom Boyd, Terry Cole, Dick Geisler, Glen Getgen
Bottom row, from left: Paul Hankowitz, Clarence Lacina, Bill McCreary, Jim Rudstrom, Tim Stauffer

Back to Top