Virtual Alumni Event with Chancellor and LSRI

THURSDAY, MARCH 11, 2021, 5 - 6 PM

Let's Get Together!

Alumni and friends - Join us for campus and campaign updates and to learn more about the Lake Superior Research Institute (LSRI).

Thursday, March 11
5:00 PM CT - 6:00 PM ET - 4:00 PM MT - 3:00 PM PT
Online via Zoom

We may be unable to travel and gather with you in person, but we can get together and connect virtually!
Join Chancellor Wachter, Vice Chancellor Jeanne Thompson and Dr. Matt TenEyck and Amy Eliot of the Lake Superior Research Institute for an evening of enlightenment and conversation.

Registration is required. We hope to see you there!

Categories:

Belknap and Catling Ave., Superior, WI 54880 2021-03-11T17:00:00 2021-03-11T18:00:00 EventScheduled 12

Related Events:

QUESTIONS?

Heather Thompson is ready to answer any questions you have about Virtual Alumni Event with Chancellor and LSRI.
Heather Thompson
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 4 - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Event information is current as of February 27, 2021 12:05 AM.