Virtual Alumni Event with Chancellor and TLM

THURSDAY, MARCH 18, 2021, 5 - 6 PM

Let's Get Together!

Alumni and friends - Join us for campus and campaign updates and to learn more about the Transportation and Logistics Management program.

Thursday, March 18
5:00 PM CT - 6:00 PM ET - 4:00 PM MT - 3:00 PM PT
Online via Zoom

We may be unable to travel and gather with you in person, but we can get together and connect virtually!
Join Chancellor Wachter, Vice Chancellor Jeanne Thompson and Dr. Richard Stewart and Dr. Daniel Rust of the Transportation and Logistics Management program for an evening of enlightenment and conversation.

Registration is required. We hope to see you there!

Categories:

Belknap and Catling Ave., Superior, WI 54880 2021-03-18T17:00:00 2021-03-18T18:00:00 EventScheduled 12

Related Events:

QUESTIONS?

Heather Thompson is ready to answer any questions you have about Virtual Alumni Event with Chancellor and TLM.
Heather Thompson
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4 - 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 7:00 - 9:00 PM

Event information is current as of February 27, 2021 12:05 AM.