Campus Life Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
Student Focus Group Meeting
When:
Monday, February 3, 2020 12:30 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
4
Student Focus Group Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
Prime for Life
When:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:00 PM
5
Prime for Life
When:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 4:00 PM
Student Focus Group Meeting
When:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 5:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
6
Student Focus Group Meeting
When:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
7
Student Focus Group Meeting
When:
Friday, February 7, 2020 12:30 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
8
9
10
11
12
Consentines with SHCS
When:
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 11:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
13
Consentines with SHCS
When:
Thursday, February 13, 2020 11:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
Valentine's Day Bystander Training
When:
Thursday, February 13, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Diversity Event,Calendar - Student Activity,Campus Sponsored
14
Consentines with SHCS
When:
Friday, February 14, 2020 11:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
15
16
17
18
Student Focus Group Tabling
When:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Arts and Entertainment,Calendar - Student Activity
19
Student Focus Group Meeting
When:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Arts and Entertainment,Calendar - Student Activity
SGI Buddhist Student Org Meeting
When:
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Community Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity
20
21
22
Campus Rec "Rec Bash
When:
Saturday, February 22, 2020 6:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
SGI Buddhist Student Org Meeting
When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Community Event,Family Friendly Event,Calendar - Student Activity
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Bystander Intervention Training
When:
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 11:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
SGI Buddhist Student Org Meeting
When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Community Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity
16
Bystander Intervention Training
When:
Thursday, April 16, 2020 4:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Campus Blood Drive
When:
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Campus Sponsored,Featured Events
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
Yellowjacket Student Excellence Awards
When:
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Diversity Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Calendar - Student Activity
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Kick off the Summer (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, June 8, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
9
Kick off the Summer (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
10
Kick off the Summer (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
11
Kick off the Summer (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
12
Kick off the Summer (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, June 12, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
13
14
15
Outdoor Discovery Week (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, June 15, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
16
Outdoor Discovery Week (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
17
Outdoor Discovery Week (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
18
Outdoor Discovery Week (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, June 18, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
19
Outdoor Discovery Week (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, June 19, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
20
21
22
Out of this World with Craziness (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, June 22, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
23
Out of this World with Craziness (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
24
Out of this World with Craziness (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
25
Out of this World with Craziness (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
26
Out of this World with Craziness (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, June 26, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
27
28
29
4th of July Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, June 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
30
4th of July Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
4th of July Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
2
4th of July Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, July 2, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
3
4th of July Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, July 3, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
4
5
6
Destination Science (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, July 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
7
Destination Science (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
8
Destination Science (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
9
Destination Science (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, July 9, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
10
Destination Science (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
11
12
13
Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Monday, July 13, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
14
Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
15
Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
16
Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Thursday, July 16, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
17
Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
18
19
20
Nothin' but Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
21
Nothin' but Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
22
Nothin' but Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
23
Nothin' but Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
24
Nothin' but Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, July 24, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
25
26
27
Welcome to Paradise (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, July 27, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
28
Welcome to Paradise (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
29
Welcome to Paradise (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
30
Welcome to Paradise (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
31
Welcome to Paradise (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, July 31, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
Celebrate the Olympics (Littel Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, August 3, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
4
Celebrate the Olympics (Littel Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
5
Celebrate the Olympics (Littel Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
6
Celebrate the Olympics (Littel Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
7
Celebrate the Olympics (Littel Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, August 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
8
9
10
Wet N' Wild Water Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, August 10, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
11
Wet N' Wild Water Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
12
Wet N' Wild Water Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
13
Wet N' Wild Water Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
14
Wet N' Wild Water Fun (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
15
16
17
One Final Wild and Crazy Party (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Monday, August 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
18
One Final Wild and Crazy Party (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
19
One Final Wild and Crazy Party (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
20
One Final Wild and Crazy Party (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
21
One Final Wild and Crazy Party (Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps)
When:
Friday, August 21, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 3:20 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Athletic Event
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:20 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
31
WoW Activities
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 2:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 8:30 PM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
WoW Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2:30 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of February 24, 2020 12:05 AM.