Campus Life Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
SGI Buddhist Student Org Meeting
When:
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Community Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Campus Blood Drive
When:
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 10:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Campus Sponsored
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Kick off the Summer
When:
Monday, June 8, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
9
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Kick off the Summer
When:
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
10
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Kick off the Summer
When:
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
11
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Kick off the Summer
When:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
12
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Kick off the Summer
When:
Friday, June 12, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
13
14
15
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Outdoor Discovery Week
When:
Monday, June 15, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
16
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Outdoor Discovery Week
When:
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
17
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Outdoor Discovery Week
When:
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
18
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Outdoor Discovery Week
When:
Thursday, June 18, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
19
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Outdoor Discovery Week
When:
Friday, June 19, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
20
21
22
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Out of this World with Craziness
When:
Monday, June 22, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
23
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Out of this World with Craziness
When:
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
24
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Out of this World with Craziness
When:
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
25
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Out of this World with Craziness
When:
Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
26
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Out of this World with Craziness
When:
Friday, June 26, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
27
28
29
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - 4th of July Fun
When:
Monday, June 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
30
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - 4th of July Fun
When:
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - 4th of July Fun
When:
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
2
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - 4th of July Fun
When:
Thursday, July 2, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
3
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - 4th of July Fun
When:
Friday, July 3, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
4
5
6
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Destination Science
When:
Monday, July 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
7
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Destination Science
When:
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
8
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Destination Science
When:
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
9
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Destination Science
When:
Thursday, July 9, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
10
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Destination Science
When:
Friday, July 10, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
11
12
13
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Monday, July 13, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
14
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
15
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
16
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Thursday, July 16, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
17
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Explore the Outdoors through Adventure
When:
Friday, July 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
18
19
20
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Nothin' but Fun
When:
Monday, July 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
21
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Nothin' but Fun
When:
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
22
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Nothin' but Fun
When:
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
23
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Nothin' but Fun
When:
Thursday, July 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
24
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Nothin' but Fun
When:
Friday, July 24, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
25
26
27
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Welcome to Paradise
When:
Monday, July 27, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
28
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Welcome to Paradise
When:
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
29
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Welcome to Paradise
When:
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
30
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Welcome to Paradise
When:
Thursday, July 30, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
31
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Welcome to Paradise
When:
Friday, July 31, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Celebrate the Olympics
When:
Monday, August 3, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
4
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Celebrate the Olympics
When:
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
5
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Celebrate the Olympics
When:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
6
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Celebrate the Olympics
When:
Thursday, August 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
7
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Celebrate the Olympics
When:
Friday, August 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
8
9
10
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Wet N' Wild Water Fun
When:
Monday, August 10, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
11
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Wet N' Wild Water Fun
When:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
12
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Wet N' Wild Water Fun
When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
13
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Wet N' Wild Water Fun
When:
Thursday, August 13, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
14
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - Wet N' Wild Water Fun
When:
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
15
16
17
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - One Final Wild and Crazy Party
When:
Monday, August 17, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
18
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - One Final Wild and Crazy Party
When:
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
19
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - One Final Wild and Crazy Party
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
20
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - One Final Wild and Crazy Party
When:
Thursday, August 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
21
Little Yellowjackets Summer Camps - One Final Wild and Crazy Party
When:
Friday, August 21, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Family Friendly Event
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 3:20 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Athletic Event
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:20 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
31
WoW Activities
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 2:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 8:30 PM
Categories
Calendar - Student Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Wow Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 9:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
WoW Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2:30 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Calendar - Student Activity
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
Prime for Life
When:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 4:00 PM
Categories
Campus Sponsored
7
Prime for Life
When:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 4:00 PM
Categories
Campus Sponsored
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of April 3, 2020 3:20 PM.