Foundation - Faculty, Staff, Administration - 2014-16 Catalog - UW-Superior

2014-2016 Catalog

2014-16 Graduate Catalog


Mission Statement Top of Page

The mission of the University of Wisconsin-Superior Foundation Inc. is to secure, invest and manage financial resources that support exceptional opportunities for the University of Wisconsin-Superior and its students, faculty and facilities.

Board of Directors Top of Page

President:  Steven DeVinck, '81, Superior, WI

Immediate Past President:  John Berchild, '65, Superior, WI

Vice President:  Beryl Pantaleo, '72, New York, NY

Secretary: Estelle Rochman, '69, Clayton, MO

Treasurer:  Louise Alholm, '81, Maple, WI -- Finance Committee Chair

Dave Anderson, '78, Wausau, WI

Orvin Clark, '66, Duluth, MN

Mark Connolly, '82, Duluth, MN

Nancy Johnson '69, Windsor, WI -- Advancement Committee Chair

Dean McCall, '80, Superior, WI

Michael Metcalf, '81, Eau Claire, WI

Peggy Metzer, '81, St. Paul, MN

Janet Mohr, '73, Burnsville, MN

Connie Peterson, '70, Denver, CO -- Governance Committee Chair

Ann Rock, '71, Duluth, MN

Rhonda Rushing, '73, Sun Prairie, WI

Avram Segall, '68, Clifton, NJ

Gregg Zank, '80, Midland, MI


Roderick Campbell, Superior, WI

James Swenson, Dana Point, CA

Lydia Thering, Duluth, MN

Ex-Officio Board Members Top of Page

Renée Wachter, Chancellor, University of Wisconsin-Superior

Jeanne Thompson, Vice Chancellor for Advancement, University of Wisconsin-Superior

Foundation Contact Information Top of Page

University of Wisconsin - Superior
Old Main 237
Belknap and Catlin Ave.
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-394-8452
Office Hours: 7:45am - 4:30pm

Back to Top