UW System and UW-Superior Administrators

University of Wisconsin System Administrative Officers Top of Page

Raymond W. Cross, President

James P. Henderson, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Vacant, Associate Vice President for Policy Analysis and Research

Stephen Kolison, Associate Vice President for Academic Programs and Educational Innovation

Vicki Washington, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Jessica Tormey, Acting Vice President for University Relations, Chief of Staff

Kristine Andrews, Associate Vice President for Federal and Corporate Relations

Alex Hummel, Associate Vice President for Communications

David Brukardt, Associate Vice President for Economic Development

Julie Gordon, Interim Vice President for Finance

Freda Harris, Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning

David L. Miller, Vice President for Administration and Fiscal Affairs

Ruth Anderson, Associate Vice President for Administrative Services

David Stack, Interim Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services (OLITS)

Alexandria Roe, Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget

Shenita Brokenburr, Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Workforce Diversity

Alexandria Roe, Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget

Jane Radue, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary to the Board of Regents

Lori Stortz, Chief Audit Executive

Tomas Stafford, General Counsel

University of Wisconsin System Board of Regents Members Top of Page

John R. Behling, Eau Claire (Vice President)

Mark J. Bradley, Wausau

José Delgado, Waukesha

Tony Evers, Madison

Margaret Farrow, Pewaukee

Michael M. Grebe, Waukesha

Eve Hall, Milwaukee

Nicolas Harsy, Madison (Non-traditional Student Representative)

Tim Higgins, Appleton

James A. Langnes III, Whitewater (Student Representative)

Edmund Manydeeds, Eau Claire

Regina Millner, Madison (President)

Janice Mueller, Madison

Drew Petersen, Madison

Charles Pruitt, Milwaukee

S. Mark Tyler, Woodville

José F.Vásquez, Wauwatosa

Gerald Whitburn, Wausau

UW-Superior Administrators Top of Page

Renée Wachter, Ph.D., Chancellor

Jackie Weissenburger, Ph.D., Interim Provost/Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Christopher Tremblay, Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management

Nathan Field, M.S., Interim Director of Campus Recreation

Dean Yohnk, Ph.D., Dean of Faculties

Cortney Alexander, M.S., Director, Academic Advising and Career Services

Toua Thao, Ed.D., Director, Student Support Services; Assistant Director, Educational Support Services

Monica Roth Day, Ed.D., Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Donna Dahlvang, M.B.A., Director, Financial Aid

Jeff Kirschling, M.S.E., Registrar

Vacant, Director of Human Resources

Dustin Johnson, M.F.A., Director of Facilities Management

Gary Gulbrandson, B.S., Director, Campus Safety and Parking Services

Harry Anderson, M.S., Dean of Students

Tammy Fanning, M.S., Associate Dean of Students

Georgette Koenig, M.B.A., Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Ryan Kreuser, B.S., Director, Residence Life

Suzanne Griffith, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Nick Bursik, B.S., Interim Athletic Director

Laura Jacobs, M.A., Interim Director,Jim Dan Hill Library

Karen Heikel, Ed.D., Executive Director of Alternative Delivery and Outreach

Mark MacLean, M.A., Director of International Programs

Vacant, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Instructional and Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Jeanne Thompson, M.A.,Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

Robert Waksdahl, B.S.,Controller

Daniel Fanning, M.A.P.L., Director, University Marketing and Communications

Robert Strand, M.B.A., Director of Admissions