Suspended Graduate program changes made 11/22/17:

Masters in Art Therapy


School of Education

Effective with the 2018-19 Academic Year, the School of Education was formed and the Educational Leadership Department was split into two academic departments housed under the new School of Education.  All graduate programs and courses remained in the Educational Leadership Department.  All undergraduate programs, majors, minors and courses were moved to a new academic unit named the Teacher Education Department.