Mission Statement Top of Page

The mission of the UW-Superior Foundation Inc. is to secure, invest and manage financial resources that support exceptional opportunities for the University of Wisconsin-Superior and its students, faculty and facilities.

Board of Directors Top of Page

Louise Alholm, '81, Maple, WI
Dave Anderson, '78, Wausau, WI
Mark Connolly, '82, Duluth, MN
Eric DeVinck, '12, Superior, WI
Stefan Fletcher, '08, Madison, WI
Beth Gilbert, Superior, WI
Tony Hernandez, ’84, Key Biscayne, FL
Joy Johnson, ’09, Superior, WI
Nancy Johnson, '69, Windsor, WI
Johanna Kirk, ’01, Superior, WI
Terry Mattson, ’84, St. Paul, MN
Dean McCall, '80, Superior, WI
Michael Metcalf, '81, Vancouver, WA
Shaye Moris, Duluth, MN
Beryl Pantaleo, '72, New York, NY
Ann Rock, '71, Duluth, MN
Avram Segall, New Paltz, NY
Randy Shook, ’80, Chippewa Falls, WI
Michael Simon, ’76, Ashland, WI
Jim Tomczak, Monticello, MN
Gregg Zank, '80, Midland, MI


Roderick Campbell, Superior, WI
James Swenson, Dana Point, CA
Lydia Thering, Duluth, MN

Ex-Officio Board Members Top of Page

Renée Wachter, Chancellor, University of Wisconsin-Superior
Jeanne Thompson, Vice Chancellor for Advancement, University of Wisconsin-Superior

UW-Superior Foundation Contact Information Top of Page

UW-Superior Foundation
University of Wisconsin - Superior
Old Main 237
Belknap and Catlin Ave.
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-394-8452
Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. M-F