Center for Continuing Education Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
HR Accident & Workplace Investigations
When:
Thursday, January 9, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
10
11
City of Superior Testing
When:
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:00 AM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
HR Risk and Change Management
When:
Thursday, January 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
HR Diversity & Inclusion in the Workplace
When:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
7
8
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, February 8, 2020 8:00 AM
9
10
11
12
Clinical Aromatherapy Workshop
When:
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:30 AM
Categories
Continuing Education Event
13
14
15
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 AM
16
17
18
19
20
HR Employee Engagement
When:
Thursday, February 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
21
22
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 AM
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
HR Compliance
When:
Thursday, March 5, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
6
7
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
HR Collaborative communication for Teambuilding & Conflict Resolution
When:
Thursday, March 12, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
13
14
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00 AM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
MEDI 471 Family Law Medi
When:
Saturday, March 28, 2020 8:00 AM
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
HR Labor Relations & Negotiation
When:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of January 19, 2020 12:05 AM.