Center for Continuing Education Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
Organizational Leadership; Effective Communication
When:
Monday, April 5, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Open to the Public
6
HR Labor Relations & Negotiation Virtual April 6 & 8
When:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 9:00 AM
7
Organizational Leadership; Effective Communication
When:
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Open to the Public
Virtual Adult Mental Health First Aid
When:
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 9:00 AM
8
HR Labor Relations & Negotiation Virtual April 6 & 8
When:
Thursday, April 8, 2021 9:00 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Non-Profit | Building Collaboration through a Facilitative Mindset
When:
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
28
Non-Profit | Building Collaboration through a Facilitative Mindset
When:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
Virtual Adult Mental Health First Aid
When:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:00 AM
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
Science of Brewing Sampler
When:
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:00 PM
6
7
8
9
Writing for the Web - Technical & Digital Writing Certficate
When:
Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00 AM
Science of Brewing Sampler
When:
Sunday, May 9, 2021 6:00 PM
10
Aging& Substance Abuse
When:
Monday, May 10, 2021 9:00 AM
Organizational Leadership: Strategic & Adaptive Leadership
When:
Monday, May 10, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Open to the Public
11
Virtual Adult Mental Health First Aid
When:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:00 AM
12
Aging & Mental Health
When:
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00 AM
Organizational Leadership: Strategic & Adaptive Leadership
When:
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Open to the Public
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Advanced Motivational Interviewing: Moving Toward Expertise
When:
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9:00 AM
21
Advanced Motivational Interviewing: Moving Toward Expertise
When:
Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00 AM
22
23
24
25
Non-Profit | Achieving Effective Strategic Change within Your Organization
When:
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
26
Functional Movement & Nutrition for Mental Health & Chronic Pain Management
When:
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:00 AM
27
Non-Profit | Achieving Effective Strategic Change within Your Organization
When:
Thursday, May 27, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Organizational Leadership: Organizational Culture & Change
When:
Monday, June 7, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Open to the Public
8
9
Organizational Leadership: Organizational Culture & Change
When:
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Community Event,Continuing Education Event,Open to the Public
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of April 15, 2021 12:05 AM.