Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
Special CANVAS Zoom-In or Walk-in Event Topic: D2L To Canvas Migration and Basic Canvas Functions
When:
Thursday, May 2, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
CANVAS OPEN LAB
When:
Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN LAB
When:
Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Spotlight (UD/Calendar)
When:
Friday, May 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
5
6
7
8
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
RESERVED Coil Session
When:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
Canvas Spotlight (Groups Assignments/RC)
When:
Thursday, May 9, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
CANVAS OPEN LAB
When:
Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN LAB
When:
Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Face-to-Face - Basics
When:
Friday, May 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
13
CoP: HIPs (Writing Across Curriculum)
When:
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
16
17
18
19
20
SoTL Spring Meeting
When:
Monday, May 20, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
Canvas Level 1 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
Canvas F2F Only CRASH COURSE
When:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
Canvas Level 2 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Thursday, May 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Thursday, May 23, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
25
26
27
28
29
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
7
8
9
10
11
Canvas CRASH COURSE
When:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
Canvas CRASH COURSE
When:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
Canvas CRASH COURSE
When:
Thursday, June 13, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Thursday, June 13, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
19
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
13
14
15
16
Canvas CRASH COURSE
When:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
Canvas CRASH COURSE
When:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
Canvas CRASH COURSE
When:
Thursday, July 18, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Thursday, July 18, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
26
27
28
29
30
Canvas LAST CHANCE Training
When:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
31
Canvas LAST CHANCE Training
When:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
Canvas LAST CHANCE Training
When:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CANVAS OPEN CONSULTATIONS
When:
Thursday, August 1, 2019 12:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
3
4
5
6
7
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
RESERVED CANVAS Work Group
When:
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
SoTL Summer Meeting
When:
Friday, August 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of May 20, 2019 2:45 PM.