Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
Canvas Spotlight Session (Gradebook)
When:
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
7
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Level 1 Essentials (Hands-On)
When:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
CoP: Instruction (Classroom Mgmt)
When:
Monday, February 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIPs (URSCA)
When:
Monday, February 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
Canvas Spotlight Session (Test)
When:
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Intro to Canvas Level 1 Essentials
When:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
RESERVED SoTL Friday 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.
When:
Friday, February 15, 2019 1:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
16
17
18
19
Canvas Spotlight Session (Rubrics)
When:
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
RESERVED SoTL Work Session
When:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 1:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
OER Overview
When:
Thursday, February 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Level II Essentials (Hands-On)
When:
Thursday, February 21, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
RESERVED - HIPs Planning Meeting
When:
Friday, February 22, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
24
25
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, February 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
SoTL Posters Due
When:
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
Canvas Spotlight Session (Media)
When:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
Introduction to Canvas Level II
When:
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Well-Being & Work Life Balance
When:
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
Canvas Spotlight Session (UD)
When:
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
SoTL Poster Showcase
When:
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Open to the Public
7
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, March 7, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Level 1 Essentials (Hands-On)
When:
Thursday, March 7, 2019 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
CoP: Instruction (Scaffolding Assgnmts)
When:
Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIPs (Global Awareness)
When:
Monday, March 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
Canvas Spotlight Session (Calendar)
When:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
Spring Break
When:
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity,Featured Events
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, March 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
OER Conference
When:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL/Ctr for Mindfulness Collaboration
When:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
LTDC Showcase
When:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
LTDC Showcase Open House
When:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
4
5
6
7
8
CoP: Instruction (Accessibility and LD)
When:
Monday, April 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIPs (ASL)
When:
Monday, April 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
10
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
OPID Spring Conference
When:
Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
CoP: HIPs (Writing Across Curriculum)
When:
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
SoTL Spring Meeting
When:
Monday, May 20, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
SoTL Summer Meeting
When:
Friday, August 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of February 19, 2019 12:05 AM.