Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
Canvas Level 2 - (Hands-On)
When:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
PETL
When:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Embracing Diversity
When:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Level 1 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
Reserved
When:
Friday, December 7, 2018 1:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
CoP: Instruction
When:
Monday, December 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIgh Impact Practices (HIPs)
When:
Monday, December 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Migration Steering Team Meeting
When:
Monday, December 10, 2018 2:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
Canvas: First Look
When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Learn@SuperiorTools: D2L Complexity Tool
When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
Canvas Spotlight (Groups/Projects)
When:
Friday, December 14, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
Canvas Open Lab (CETL Supported)
When:
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
Canvas Open Lab (CETL Supported)
When:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
Canvas Open Lab (CETL Supported)
When:
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
Canvas Level 1 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Thursday, December 20, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
CETL Offices Closed 12/24-1/1/19
When:
Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Canvas Level 1 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
Canvas Level 1 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
Canvas Level 2 - CRASH COURSE
When:
Thursday, January 10, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
CETL Offices Closed
When:
Monday, January 21, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, January 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 7, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
CoP: Instruction (Classroom Mgmt)
When:
Monday, February 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIPs (URSCA)
When:
Monday, February 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
OER Overview
When:
Thursday, February 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, February 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
SoTL Posters Due
When:
Monday, February 25, 2019 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
Well-Being & Work Life Balance
When:
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
SoTL Poster Showcase
When:
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Open to the Public
7
Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, March 7, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
CoP: Instruction (Scaffolding Assgnmts)
When:
Monday, March 11, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIPs (Global Awareness)
When:
Monday, March 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
Spring Break
When:
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, March 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
OER Conference
When:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL/Ctr for Mindfullness Collaboration
When:
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
LTDC Showcase
When:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
LTDC Showcase Open House
When:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
4
5
6
7
8
CoP: Instruction (Accessibility and LD)
When:
Monday, April 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIPs (ASL)
When:
Monday, April 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
10
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
OPID Spring Conference
When:
Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, April 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
CoP: HIPs (Writing Across Curriculum)
When:
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of December 16, 2018 12:05 AM.