Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
Online Instructor Training
When:
Monday, October 1, 2018 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
3
4
PETL: Inclusive Excellence (by invite)
When:
Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Hands On)
When:
Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
CoP: Instruction
When:
Monday, October 8, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
Canvas Essentials (Introduction)
When:
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
LGBTQ 101
When:
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
PETL: Classroom Management (by invite)
When:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Spotlight (Rich Content Editor)
When:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Spotlight (Accessibility and UD)
When:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
WISYSY Training & Grant Webinar Series
When:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
Open Educational Resources (OER)
When:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
Learn@Superior Tools: Kaltura, TurnItIn
When:
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas: First Look
When:
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
D2L Clean Up Open House in CETL
When:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
Canvas Level 2 - (Hands-On)
When:
Friday, October 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
CETL Advisory Committee
When:
Monday, October 22, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
Bystander Intervention
When:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Introduction)
When:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
CoP: Well-being Research & Practice
When:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
PETL: Well-being (by invite)
When:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Support Growth Nontraditional Students
When:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Applied Research Grants WiSys Webinar
When:
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
28
29
SoTL Session (by invitation)
When:
Monday, October 29, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
PETL: Assessment (by invite)
When:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
URSCA Workshop for ALL Educators
When:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Hands On)
When:
Friday, November 2, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
4
5
6
Intro to Canvas Level 2 -Student Success
When:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
CETL Student Advisory
When:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity, Calendar - Student Activity
8
PETL: Universal Design (by invite)
When:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Green Zone
When:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
Teach w/ Technology: Multi Media Pt 2
When:
Friday, November 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
12
CoP: Instruction
When:
Monday, November 12, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIgh Impact Practices (HIPs)
When:
Monday, November 12, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
Learn@Superior Tools: Analysis andGrades
When:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
PETL: HIPS (by invite)
When:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Unconscious Bias
When:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Ambassadors
When:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
16
Intro to Canvas Level 2 -Student Success
When:
Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
Reserved (Visual Arts )
When:
Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Advisory Committee
When:
Monday, November 19, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
Canvas Essentials (Introduction)
When:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
CoP: Well-being Research & Practice
When:
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
PETL: SoTL (by invite)
When:
Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
30
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Hands On)
When:
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Mock Trial (HBJD)
When:
Friday, November 30, 2018 4:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
Canvas Level 2 - (Hands-On)
When:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
PETL
When:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Embracing Diversity
When:
Thursday, December 6, 2018 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
8
9
10
CoP: Instruction
When:
Monday, December 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CoP: HIgh Impact Practices (HIPs)
When:
Monday, December 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
CoP: Global Awareness
When:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
Canvas: First Look
When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Learn@SuperiorTools: D2L Complexity Tool
When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
Canvas Spotlight (Groups/Projects)
When:
Friday, December 14, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
Canvas Open Studio
When:
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
Canvas Open Studio
When:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
Canvas Open Studio
When:
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
LTDC Showcase Open House
When:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of October 18, 2018 6:25 PM.