Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
Navigate Training for Instructors
When:
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
CETL Start the Semester with Excellence
When:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
CETL Start the Semester with Excellence
When:
Thursday, September 5, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
CETL Start the Semester with Excellence
When:
Friday, September 6, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
RESERVED CETL Conference Room
When:
Friday, September 6, 2019 1:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
8
9
Navigate Training for Instructors
When:
Monday, September 9, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
Regent Scholar Grant Info Session
When:
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
PETL Session #1
When:
Thursday, September 12, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
RESERVED CETL Conference Room
When:
Friday, September 13, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
E-portfolio Session
When:
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Navigate Training for Instructors
When:
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
RESERVED CETL Conference Room
When:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Writing Across the Curriculum
When:
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
PETL Session #2
When:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CHALLENGING SEXISM SERIES
When:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
24
CETL Book Club Session #1 MORNING
When:
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 7:15 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Book Club Session #1 EVENING
When:
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
RESERVED CETL Conference Room
When:
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
PETL Session #3
When:
Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
SoTL Meeting
When:
Thursday, September 26, 2019 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Distressed & Disruptive Students
When:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
3
PETL Session #4
When:
Thursday, October 3, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
5
6
7
8
CETL Book Club Session #2 MORNING
When:
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:15 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Book Club Session #2 EVENING
When:
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
Board Of Regents Meetings
When:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
Board Of Regents Meetings
When:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
PETL Session #5
When:
Thursday, October 10, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
Board Of Regents Meetings
When:
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
When:
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CHALLENGING SEXISM SERIES #2
When:
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
16
Distressed & Disruptive Students
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
E-portfolio Session
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
20
21
22
CETL Book Club Session #3 MORNING
When:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:15 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Writing Across the Curriculum
When:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Book Club Session #3 EVENING
When:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
24
PETL Session #6
When:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
26
27
28
SoTL Meeting
When:
Monday, October 28, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
31
PETL Session #7
When:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
CETL Book Club Session #4 MORNING
When:
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7:15 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Book Club Session #4 EVENING
When:
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
Scholarship of Teaching & Learning
When:
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
PETL Session #8
When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Writing Across the Curriculum
When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
PETL Session #9
When:
Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
18
19
20
CHALLENGING SEXISM SERIES #3
When:
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
PETL Session #10
When:
Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
E-portfolio Session
When:
Thursday, November 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Thursday, November 28, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
CHALLENGING SEXISM SERIES #4
When:
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
5
PETL Concluding Breakfast
When:
Thursday, December 5, 2019 8:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
7
8
9
10
11
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
FINALS WEEK
When:
Monday, December 16, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
28
29
30
31
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Monday, January 20, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Monday, May 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Saturday, July 4, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of September 19, 2019 9:15 AM.