Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, February 3, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Winter 2020 ONLINE Book Club #1
When:
Monday, February 3, 2020 6:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
CETL Winter 2020 Book Club Session #1
When:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
Gender Equity Community of Practice
When:
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
RESERVED - Advisor Training
When:
Thursday, February 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
8
9
10
11
RESERVED - Advisor Training
When:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
EDI Cert: Green Zone
When:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 11:30 AM
Categories
Diversity Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
EDI: Supporting Differing Abilities
When:
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 4:30 PM
Categories
Diversity Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
12
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
14
15
16
17
CETL Winter 2020 ONLINE Book Club #2
When:
Monday, February 17, 2020 6:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
RESERVED - Advisor Training
When:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Winter 2020 Book Club Session #2
When:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
CETL: MINDFULNESS AND/IN PEDAGOGY
When:
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
CETL: Spotlight on Research
When:
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, March 2, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Winter 2020 ONLINE Book Club #3
When:
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
CETL Winter 2020 Book Club Session #3
When:
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
Gender Equity Community of Practice
When:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
SoTL Poster Showcase
When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:30 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
Spring Break
When:
Monday, March 16, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
CETL SoTL Homegrown Application Deadline
When:
Monday, March 23, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Spring 2020 ONLINE Book Club #1
When:
Monday, March 23, 2020 6:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
CETL Spring 2020 Book Club Session #1
When:
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
CETL: MINDFULNESS AND/IN PEDAGOGY
When:
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
CETL: Spotlight on Research
When:
Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
Gender Equity Community of Practice
When:
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
3
4
5
6
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, April 6, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Spring 2020 ONLINE Book Club #2
When:
Monday, April 6, 2020 6:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
CETL Spring 2020 Book Club Session #2
When:
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
9
CETL: Spotlight on Research
When:
Thursday, April 9, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
CETL Spring 2020 ONLINE Book Club #3
When:
Monday, April 20, 2020 6:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
CETL: MINDFULNESS AND/IN PEDAGOGY
When:
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CETL Spring 2020 Book Club Session #3
When:
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 4:15 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
CETL Advisory Committee Meeting
When:
Monday, May 4, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
Gender Equity Community of Practice
When:
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Monday, May 25, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
Faculty College 2020
When:
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Equity Minded Pedagogy
When:
Thursday, June 11, 2020 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Saturday, July 4, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of February 24, 2020 12:05 AM.