Center for Learning, Innovation, and Collaboration Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - 60-Year Curriculum
When:
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, October 7, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Fall 2021 Course Tours
When:
Thursday, October 7, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Academic Surveillance: Big Data Policing in Libraries & Classrooms
When:
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - Invisible Women: Data Bias
When:
Thursday, October 7, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Jim Dan Hill Library Board and Card Game Night
When:
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Calendar - Arts and Entertainment,Community Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Family Friendly Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Recreational Event
14
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
18
CLIC@JDHL Mid-Term Check-Ins
When:
Monday, October 18, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
Community Eng Learning Comm of Practice
When:
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - 60-Year Curriculum
When:
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, October 21, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Research Spotlight-Shakal
When:
Thursday, October 21, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - Invisible Women: Data Bias
When:
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
26
27
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Fall 2021 Course Tours
When:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHL Mid-Term Check-Ins
When:
Thursday, October 28, 2021 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
CLIC@JDHL Mid-Term Check-Ins
When:
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:45 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHL Mid-Term Check-Ins
When:
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 7:45 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHL Mid-Term Check-Ins
When:
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - 60-Year Curriculum
When:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, November 4, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Fall 2021 Course Tours
When:
Thursday, November 4, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Data After Death: Remembrance & Resurrection
When:
Thursday, November 4, 2021 1:00 PM
Categories
Community Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Calendar - Student Activity
Book Club - Invisible Women: Data Bias
When:
Thursday, November 4, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
10
Global Awareness and Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Diversity Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Jim Dan Hill Library Board and Card Game Night
When:
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Calendar - Arts and Entertainment,Community Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Family Friendly Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Recreational Event
11
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, November 11, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
17
Community Eng Learning Comm of Practice
When:
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - 60-Year Curriculum
When:
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Fall 2021 Course Tours
When:
Thursday, November 18, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - Invisible Women: Data Bias
When:
Thursday, November 18, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
Global Awareness and Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Diversity Event,Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - 60-Year Curriculum
When:
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, December 2, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Book Club - Invisible Women: Data Bias
When:
Thursday, December 2, 2021 4:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
4
5
6
7
8
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Jim Dan Hill Library Board and Card Game Night
When:
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Calendar - Arts and Entertainment,Community Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Family Friendly Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Recreational Event
9
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, December 9, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
12
13
14
15
Community Eng Learning Comm of Practice
When:
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
16
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, December 16, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
20
21
22
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
23
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, December 23, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
25
26
27
28
29
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
30
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, December 30, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
8
9
10
11
12
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, January 13, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
19
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, January 20, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
25
26
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, February 3, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
5
6
7
8
9
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
13
14
15
16
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, February 17, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
19
20
21
22
23
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, February 24, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
26
27
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 3, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
4
5
6
7
8
9
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 10, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
11
12
13
14
15
16
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 17, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
19
20
21
22
23
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 24, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
25
26
27
28
29
30
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
31
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 7, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 14, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
18
19
20
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 21, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
26
27
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
28
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 28, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, May 5, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
7
8
9
10
11
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, May 12, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
14
15
16
17
18
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, May 19, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
24
25
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
CLIC@JDHLCanvas Team's Zoom Office Hours
When:
Thursday, May 26, 2022 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of October 21, 2021 4:45 PM.