Department of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
LGBTQ2+ 101
When:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 11:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 18, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
Supporting Autistic LGBTQ+ Students -- EDI Talkbacks
When:
Thursday, March 18, 2021 1:00 PM
Categories
Diversity Event
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, March 25, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
Sexual Assault Awareness Month (SAAM) Panel - EDI Community Talkback
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:00 PM
Categories
Diversity Event
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 8, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 15, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
GERC Virtual Office Hours
When:
Thursday, May 6, 2021 9:00 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of March 5, 2021 1:55 PM.