Planning team members

Planning team members

UW-Superior's enrollment management planning efforts include two teams focusing on major goals of the plan -- recruitment and retention. Below are the teams and their members:

Unleash Superior - Retention

  • Jen Bird, Director of new Student Services/First Year Experience
  • Monica Roth Day, Faculty, Social Work and Chair of HBJD
  • Suzanne Griffith, Associate Dean and FYS Coordinator
  • Jamie White Farnham, Faculty, Writing and Library Science
  • Christina Kline, Distance Learning Advisor
  • Susan Loonsk, Graduate Faculty member, Visual Arts
  • Emily Zobel, Institutional Research

Unleash Superior - Recruitment

  • Harry Anderson, Campus Life
  • Liz Blue, Dean/Graduate
  • Donna Dahlvang, Financial Aid
  • Mark McLean, International Programs
  • Steve Nelson, Athletics
  • Lynne Williams, Marketing and Communications
  • Emily Zobel, Institutional Research
  • Orv Clark, Graduate Faculty