Wisconsin's Public Liberal Arts College

Master Plan Steering Committee

Facilities Management

Master Plan Steering Committee

Facility Master Plan Steering Committee


Beth Gilbert, Professor, Music

DeDe Herrick, Financial Specialist 3, Cashiers Office

Dusty Johnson, Facilities Management Engineering Specialist

Faith Hensrud, Provost

Jen Bird, Director, New Student Services

Liz Blue, Interim Dean of Faculties

Mackenzie Peters, Student

Nick Danz, Associate Professor, Biology

Steve Nelson, Athletic Director

Tom Fennessey, Director, Facilities Management, Chair













< next page previous >

Back to Top