Allies and Safe Zones

The following are individuals have been trained as Superior Allies and/or Safe Zones:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Superior Ally Trained:

LGBTQ Safe Zone Trained:

Tanzeem

  Ali

tali1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Bret

  Evered

bevered1@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Maria

 Ammer*

mammer@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Shana

 Aue

saue@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Deborah

 Augsburger

daugsbur@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Nyanyika

 Banda*

nbanda@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Randy

 Barker

rbarker@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Katelyn

 Baumann

kbauman3@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Alisha

 Beavens*

abeavens@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Monica

 Bennett*

mbennet4@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Jerel

Benton

jbenton1@uwuper.edu

X

X

Katie

 Boone*

kboone@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Nick

 Bursik

nbursik@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Michael

 Butson*

mbutson@uwsuper.edu 

X

 

Dan

 Bye*

dbye@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jenessa

 Cabak

jcabak@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Lindzi

 Campbell-Rorvick*

lcampbe4@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Sylvester

 Coker-Gibbs*

dcokerg1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Jay

 Conley

JCONLEY1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Caitie

 Dahl*

cdahl7@uwsuper.edu

 X

X

Tianna

 Day*

tday7@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Shane

Deadrick

sdeadric@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Stacy

 Desmond

sdesmond2@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Mary

 E. Lee-Nichols

mleenich@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jessi

 Ennen*

jennen@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Tammy

 Fanning

tfanning@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Deborah

 Faul

dfaul1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Kelly

 Fitzgerald*

kfitzge6@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Trudy

 Fredericks

tfreder1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Julie

 Gard

Jgard1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Allison

 Garver

agarver@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Trish

 Hegstrom-Olson

PHEGSTR2@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Asia

 Hill*

ahilldan@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jessica

 Hosey*

jhosey@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Mikaela

 Hunter*

mhunter9@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Jayson

 Iwen

jiwen@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Kristen

 Jasperson

kjaspers@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Kristen

 Johnson*

kjohn136@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Lynn

 Karna

LKARNA@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Kim

 Kelly

KKELLY@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Brittney

 Kemi

bkemi@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Holly

 Kluhsman*

hkluhsma@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jami

 Koivisto

JKOIVIS3@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Meg

 Krausch

mkrausch@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Olivia

 Krause

okrause@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Marsha

 Lue

MFRANCIS@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Elizabeth

 Maeshima

emaeshim@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jessica

 Mansfield

jmansfie@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Steven

 Marshall

smarsha8@uwsuper.edu

 

X

JoAnn

 McDonough

JMcDonou@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Lori

 Molin*

lmolin1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Ben

 Mooney

BMOONEY1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Chantelle

 Nelson

cnelso89@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Carlene

 Nelson*

cnelso87@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Sarah

 Nestrud

snestrud@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Britney

 Newman-Lockhart*

bnewman3@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Ephriam

 Nikoi

enikoi@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jenean

 O’Brien

jobrie13@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Julie

 O'leary

joleary3@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Alissa

 Ormond*

aormond@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Krisi

 Patterson

kpatter1@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Jillette

 Petersen*

jpeter86@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Noah

 Poppe*

npoppe@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Rachel

 Portinga

rporting@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Kristin

 Riesgraf

kriesgra@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Amber

 Rohloff (Minardi)

arohlof1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Yvonne

 Rutford

yrutford@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Deborah

 Schlacks

dschlack@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Dawn

 Schulze

Dschulze@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Donya

 Shehan-King

DShehan@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Joel

 Sipress

JSipress@uwsuper.edu 

X

X

Joshua

 Smith*

jsmit142@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Mary

 Sorensen

MSORENS5@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Hannah

 Spear*

hspear@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Monte

 Stewart

MSTEWAR9@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Shevaun

 Stocker

sstocker@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Michelle

 Stricker

mstrick1@uwsuper.edu

X

 

Miranda

 Sve

msve@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Gabriela

 Theis

gtheis@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jeanne

 Thompson

jthomp51@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Kara

 Tudor

ktudor1@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Gabby

 Vo*

hvo1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Renee

 Wachter

rwachter@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Stephanie

 Warden

swarden1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Jackie

 Weissenburger

jweissen@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Phill

 Wilken*

pwilken@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Sarah

 Young-Church*

syoungch@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Harry

Anderson

handerso@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Lynn

Goerdt

 lgoerdt@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Jeff

Kirschling

jkirschl@uwsuper.edu

X

X

Sam

 Maday

smaday1@uwsuper.edu

 

X

Sam

Yeskis-West*

syeskisw@uwsuper.edu

 

X

* Student