Current Members

Voting members

Glenn Carlson (Assistant Professor in Health and Human Performance) representing the Social Sciences

Terri Kronzer (Professor in EDAD) representing the non-General Education Fields

Greg Moore (Professor in Music) representing the Fine and Applied Arts

Raychel Reiff (Professor in English) representing the Humanities

Jeffrey Schuldt (Professor in Biology) representing the Math, Computer Science and Natural Sciences              

Joel Sipress (Professor in History) representing the Diversity/Non-Western areas

Jamie White-Farnham (Assistant Professor in Writing) UAAC liaison


Jackie Weissenburger (Interim Provost)

Jeff Kirschling (Registrar)