Human Resources Office Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Fidelity
When:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 9:00 AM
2
TIAA Financial Counseling
When:
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 1:00 PM
3
TIAA Financial Counseling
When:
Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00 AM
TIAA Financial Counseling
When:
Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00 AM
4
Open Benefits Enrollments
When:
Friday, October 4, 2019 2:00 PM
5
6
7
Open Benefits Enrollment
When:
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:00 PM
8
9
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
Contract Training
When:
Monday, October 14, 2019 1:00 PM
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Monday, October 14, 2019 3:30 PM
15
16
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8:00 AM
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 1:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Monday, October 21, 2019 3:00 PM
22
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 8:00 AM
23
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 2:00 PM
24
TTC Virtual Town Hall
When:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:00 AM
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:30 AM
Benefits Enrollment Session
When:
Thursday, October 24, 2019 3:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
TTC Virtual Town Hall Meeting
When:
Friday, November 15, 2019 12:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
TIAA Financial Solutions
When:
Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:00 AM
22
TIAA Finiancial Solutions
When:
Friday, November 22, 2019 8:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
28
Thanksgiving Day - Legal Holiday
When:
Thursday, November 28, 2019 9:00 AM
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Christmas Eve - Legal Holiday
When:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1:00 PM
25
Christmas - Legal Holiday
When:
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 1:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31
New Year's Eve - Legal Holiday
When:
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 1:00 PM

Calendar is current as of October 23, 2019 2:50 PM.