Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Monday, October 22, 2018, 11 AM - 1 PM
Categories: Diversity Event
Diversity Event
Monday, October 22, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 11 AM - 1 PM
Categories: Diversity Event
Diversity Event
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 4:30 - 6:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Faculty and Staff Activity, Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Diversity Event
Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 11 AM - 1 PM
Categories: Diversity Event
Diversity Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11 AM - 1 PM
Categories: Diversity Event
Diversity Event
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Friday, October 26, 2018, 11 AM - 1 PM
Categories: Diversity Event
Diversity Event
Monday, October 29, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event

November 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Monday, November 5, 2018, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Monday, November 5, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 5 - 7 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
Art
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Friday, November 9, 2018, 7 - 8 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 - 10 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:30 - 10 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2 - 5:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Monday, November 12, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Friday, November 16, 2018, 7:30 - 10 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:30 - 10 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2 - 5:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Monday, November 19, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Monday, November 26, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi

December 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4 - 5 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Monday, December 3, 2018, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Monday, December 3, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Monday, December 10, 2018, 12 - 1 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Monday, December 10, 2018, 5 - 8 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
Family Friendly Event
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, December 14, 2018, 12 - 1 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi

January 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi

February 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, February 15, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
University Theatre
Saturday, February 16, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
University Theatre
Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2 - 4 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
University Theatre
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
University Theatre
Saturday, February 23, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
University Theatre
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2 - 4 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public
University Theatre

March 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 7:30 - 9 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi

April 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 12 - 1 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 2 - 4 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi

May 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, May 3, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 7:30 - 9:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 2 - 4 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Diversity Event, Family Friendly Event
University Theatre
Monday, May 6, 2019, 12 - 1 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Monday, May 6, 2019, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Thursday, May 9, 2019, 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Categories: Calendar - Arts and Entertainment, Community Event, Open to the Public
Musi
Friday, May 10, 2019, 3 - 4 PM
Categories: Alumni Event
Musi

June 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019, 3 - 4:30 PM
Categories: Diversity Event, Open to the Public
Diversity Event

Full Calendar >>