Office of the Provost Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
PLT
When:
Monday, October 4, 2021 12:30 PM
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, October 4, 2021 1:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
14
15
16
17
18
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, October 18, 2021 1:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, November 1, 2021 1:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
12
13
14
15
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, November 15, 2021 1:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
25
26
27
28
29
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, November 29, 2021 1:00 PM
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
Tenure Lunch (by invitation only)
When:
Monday, December 6, 2021 1:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Homegrown Mentorship Program Cohort Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 5:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
8
9
10
11
12
13
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, December 13, 2021 1:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, January 10, 2022 1:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, January 24, 2022 1:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, February 7, 2022 1:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, February 21, 2022 1:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, March 7, 2022 1:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, March 21, 2022 1:00 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, April 4, 2022 1:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, April 18, 2022 1:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, May 2, 2022 1:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
PLT Meeting
When:
Monday, May 16, 2022 1:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of October 27, 2021 4:45 PM.