This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Academic Program Review Council (APRC)

Category: Faculty

Year: 2017-2018

Related Website: Academic Program Review Council (APRC) Website

Committee Charge

The Academic Program Review Council's charge is to conduct and supervise the program audit and review process and forward its findings, stipulations, suggestions, and observations to the Faculty Senate for approval. The Council consists of five faculty members.


2017-2018 Academic Year

2015-2018 Steve Rosenberg

2016-2019 Pamela Bustos

2016-2019 Laura Jacobs

2017-2020 Mimi Rappley-Larson

2017-2020 Daniel Rust