This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2021-2022) version of this Committee.

Academic Program Review Council (APRC)

Category: Faculty

Year: 2019-2020

Committee Charge

The Academic Program Review Council's charge is to conduct and supervise the program audit and review process and forward its findings, stipulations, suggestions, and observations to the Faculty Senate for approval. The Council consists of five faculty members.


Shanna Nifoussi (2019-22)
Tanzeem Ali (2019-22)
Michael Fuchs (2019-21) 2 year replacement term
Mimi Rappley-Larsen (2017-20)
Daniel Rust (2017-20)