Academic Program Review Council - Office of the Provost - UW-Superior

Office of the Provost


Academic Program Review Council

Category: Faculty

Year: 2013-2014

Related Website: View Related Website

Committee Charge

The Academic Program Review Council's charge is to conduct and supervise the program audit and review process and forward its findings, stipulations, suggestions, and observations to the Faculty Senate for approval. The Council consists of five faculty members.



2012-2013 Academic year

2010-2013 Laura Jacobs
2010-2013 Xingbo Li
2011-2014 Jayson Iwen
2011-2014 Shevaun Stocker
2012-2015 Steve Rosenberg


Back to Top