This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Academic Program Review Council

Category: Faculty

Year: 2014-2015

Related Website: Academic Program Review Council Website

Committee Charge

The Academic Program Review Council's charge is to conduct and supervise the program audit and review process and forward its findings, stipulations, suggestions, and observations to the Faculty Senate for approval. The Council consists of five faculty members.


2014-15 Academic Year

2013-2015 Steve Rosenberg
2013-2016 Zamira Simkins
2013-2016 Laura Jacobs
2014-2017 Jayson Iwen
2014-2017 Shevaun Stocker