This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Academic Program Review Council

Category: Faculty

Year: 2015-2016

Related Website: Academic Program Review Council Website

Committee Charge

The Academic Program Review Council's charge is to conduct and supervise the program audit and review process and forward its findings, stipulations, suggestions, and observations to the Faculty Senate for approval. The Council consists of five faculty members.


Steven Rosenberg (2015-18)

Jayson Iwen (2014-17)

Shevaun Stocker (2014-17)

Laura Jacobs (2013-16)

Zamira Simkins (2013-16)