This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Academic Staff Investigation

Category: Academic Staff

Year: 2018-2019

Committee Charge

Investigates any complaint against an academic staff member and report findings and recommendations to the Chancellor. Academic Staff Senate committee.  Includes:  3 members to be selected as needed.


3 members selected as needed: Amy Flaig, Lindsey Dahlberg, Rebecca Graetz