Academic Staff Personnel/Compensation

Category: Academic Staff

Year: 2013-2014

Related Website: Academic Staff Personnel/Compensation Website

Committee Charge

Review all requests and policies for promotion, title changes, and/or career progression using UWSuperior UPG 1. Academic Staff Senate committee. Must consist of HR director, 2 Academic Staff Senators, and 2 other Academic Staff members. 2 year terms.


Academic Staff - 2 year terms - (2)  Christina Kline (2012-14), Lynne Williams (2013-15)

Academic Staff Senator (2)  Lisa Mattsson (2012-14), Ryan Kreuser (2013-15)

Human Resources Director:  Peggy Fecker

Chair, Academic State Senate:  Jenice Meyer