This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2021-2022) version of this Committee.

Academic Staff Personnel/Compensation

Category: Academic Staff

Year: 2016-2017

Related Website: Academic Staff Personnel/Compensation Website

Committee Charge

Review all requests and policies for promotion, title changes, and/or career progression using UWSuperior UPG 1. Academic Staff Senate committee. Must consist of HR Director, Academic Staff Senate Chair or designee, Academic Staff Senators (2), and other Academic Staff members (2). Two year terms.


Human Resources Director: Steve Marshall
Academic State Senate Chair: Emily Neumann
Academic Staff (2): Amy Flaig (2016-18), Gabriela Theis (2016-18)
Academic Staff Senator (2): Jon Garver (2015-17), Janie Campbell (2015-17)