This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Faculty Senate

Category: Faculty

Year: 2015-2016

Related Website: Faculty Senate Website


Brent Notbohm*, Chair

Deborah Augsburger (Social Inquiry)

Serguei Bezroukov (Math and Computer Science)

Andrew Breckenridge (Natural Sciences)

Maria Cuzzo* (HBJD), Secretary 

Julie Gard (Writing and Library Science)

Brett Jones* (Music), Pro Tem 

Terri Kronzer (Education Leadership)

Wendy Kropid, Senator At-Large 

Michael Maguire (Visual Arts) 

Ephraim Nikoi (Communicating Arts) 

Brent Opall (Business and Economics) 

William Simpson (HHP) 

Nicholas Sloboda* (WLLC), Faculty Rep *Also serve on the Faculty Senate Executive Committee