This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Faculty Senate

Category: Faculty

Year: 2017-2018

Related Website: Faculty Senate Website

Committee Charge




Chair: Terri Kronzer* (2017-18)
Social Inquiry: Deborah Augsburger (2015-18)
Natural Sciences: Andrew Breckenridge (2016-19)
Business and Economic: Ethan Christensen (2015-18)
HBJD: Maria Cuzzo* (2015-18), Secretary
Writing and Library Science: Julie Gard (2015-18), Pro Tempore
Music: Greg Moore (2017-20)
Educational Leadership: Mary Churchill (2017-20)
Visual Arts: Michael Maguire* (2015-18)
Communicating Arts: Brent Notbohm (2015-18)
HHP: William Simpson (2016-19)
WLLC: Nicholas Sloboda* (2017-20), Faculty Rep
Math and Computer Science: Shin-Ping Tucker (2016-19)

* Also serve on the Faculty Senate Executive Committee