This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2021-2022) version of this Committee.

Faculty Senate

Category: Faculty

Year: 2018-2019

Related Website: Faculty Senate Website

Committee Charge




Chair: Terri Kronzer* (2018-19)

Social Inquiry: Deborah Augsburger (2018-21) 

Natural Sciences: Andrew Breckenridge (2016-19)

Business and Economics: Richard Stewart* (2018-21), Exec Senator at Large (2018-19)

HBJD: [Open] (2018-21)

Writing and Library Science: Jamie White-Farnham (2018-21) 

Music: Greg Moore* (2017-20), Chair Pro Tem (2018-19)

Educational Leadership: Maryjane Burdge (2018-21)

Teacher Education: Mary Churchill (2017-20)

Visual Arts: Gloria Eslinger (2018-21)

Communicating Arts: Ephraim Nikoi (2018-21)

HHP: William Simpson (2018-21) 

WLLC: Nick Sloboda* (2017-20), Faculty Rep (2018-19)

Math and Computer Science: Chad Scott (2016-19)

* Also serve on the Faculty Senate Executive Committee