This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Faculty Senate

Category: Faculty

Year: 2019-2020

Related Website: Faculty Senate Website

Committee Charge




Chair: Ephraim Nikoi* (2019-22)

Social Inquiry: Deborah Augsburger* (2018-21)  

Natural Sciences: Andy Breckenridge (2019-22)

Business and Economics: Sakib Mahmud (2018-21)

HBJD: Lynn Goerdt (2018-21)

Writing and Library Science: Laura Jacobs (2018-21)  

Music: Greg Moore* (2017-20), Chair Pro Tem (2019-20)

Education: Mary Lee-Nichols (2018-21)

Visual Arts: Gloria Eslinger (2018-21)

Communicating Arts: Chad Vollrath (2018-21)

HHP: William Simpson* (2018-21)  

WLLC: Nick Sloboda* (2017-20), Faculty Rep (2019-20)  

Math and Computer Science: Steve Rosenberg (2019-22)

* Also serve on the Faculty Senate Executive Committee