Non-Academic Misconduct Committee

Category: University

Year: 2012-2013

Committee Charge

The Nonacademic Misconduct Hearing Committee convenes when a student requests that a matter be heard by the committee (Ch.17.06). Proceedings of the committee shall comply with procedures in UW System Admin. Code Ch. 17. (Members of this committee cannot serve on the Academic Misconduct Hearing Committee or the Student Misconduct Appeals Committee.)

Convener: Student Affairs Officer.
Includes: Chair (voting):  (one faculty or academic staff selected by the committee from within its membership), Faculty:  (1),  Academic Staff:  (2),  Students:  (2) 


Student Affairs Officer (Convener) - Tammy Fanning

Chair (voting):

Faculty: (1) - Mary Lee-Nichols

Academic Staff: (2) - Dawn Schulze, Diane Douglas

Students: (2) - Libby Ledin