This information is for a previous academic year.
View the current (2020-2021) version of this Committee.

Planning and Budgetary Council (PBC)

Category: Faculty

Year: 2018-2019

Committee Charge

The Planning and Budgetary Council is charged to review, develop, and coordinate the faculty governance role in university planning and budgeting processes and make recommendations to the Faculty Senate. The Council consists of five faculty members.


Maria Cuzzo - (2017-20)

Jayson Iwen - (2017-20)

Sakib Mahmud - (2016-19)

Mark McCoon - (2018-21)

Eleni Pinnow - (2016-19)