Planning and Budgetary Council - Office of the Provost - UW-Superior


Office of the Provost


Planning and Budgetary Council

Category: Faculty

Year: 2012-2013

Related Website: View Related Website

Committee Charge

The Planning and Budgetary Council is charged to review, develop, and coordinate the faculty governance role in university planning and budgeting processes and make recommendations to the Faculty Senate. The Council consists of five faculty members.



2012-2013 Academic Year

2010-2013  Suzanne Griffith
2010-2013  Jerry Hembd
2011-2014  Deb Nordgren
*2012-2013 Tim Cleary
2012-2014  Mary Balcer
2013-2015  Liz Blue
*one year relacement term


Back to Top