Undergraduate Academic Affairs Council

Category: Faculty

Year: 2012-2013

Related Website: Undergraduate Academic Affairs Council Website

Committee Charge

The Academic Program Review Council's charge is to conduct and supervise the program audit and review process and forward its findings, stipulations, suggestions, and observations to the Faculty Senate for approval. The Council consists of five faculty members.


2012-2013 Academic Year

2010-2013 Shin-Ping Tucker
2010-2013 Brett Jones
2010-2013 Nick Danz
2010-2013 Olawole Famule
2011-2013 Tim Crow
2011-2014 (Fall) Mei Cao
2011-2014 (Spring) Ethan Christensen
2011-2014 Ephraim Nikoi
2011-2014 Jim Geidner
2011-2014 Eric Edwards
2012-2015 Mary Churchill
2012-2015 Eleni Pinnow
2012-2015 Yvonne Rutford