Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2020 September 2 – December 21
J-Term 2021 December 28 – January 17
Spring Semester 2021 January 20 – May 13
Summer Semester 2021 May 24 – August 6

Please check academic calendar – Summer has variable undergrad and graduate level start dates

Please refer to the Bursar/Cashier's Office for tuition and fees information.

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
Registration begins for Fall 2021
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
2
Full Semester NO CLASS
When:
Friday, April 2, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Registration begins for Fall 2021
When:
Friday, April 2, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
3
4
5
Spring Break April 5-9
When:
Monday, April 5, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Registration begins for Fall 2021
When:
Monday, April 5, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
6
Spring Break April 5-9
When:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Registration begins for Fall 2021
When:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
7
Spring Break April 5-9
When:
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Registration begins for Fall 2021
When:
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
Spring Break April 5-9
When:
Thursday, April 8, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Registration begins for Fall 2021
When:
Thursday, April 8, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
9
Spring Break April 5-9
When:
Friday, April 9, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
10
11
12
13
14
Credits and Reinstatement
When:
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
15
16
Summer Collaborative Class begin
When:
Friday, April 16, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
18
19
Last Day to Add Arranged Class Full term
When:
Monday, April 19, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
21
Credits and Reinstatement Meeting
When:
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 2:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
5
Credits and Reinstatement Committee
When:
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 2:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
6
7
Last Day Full SP21 Semester Classes
When:
Friday, May 7, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
Full Term Final Exam Scheduled
When:
Monday, May 10, 2021 8:00 AM
11
Full Term Final Exam Scheduled
When:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 8:00 AM
12
Full Term Final Exam Scheduled
When:
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 8:00 AM
13
Full Term Final Exam Scheduled
When:
Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:00 AM
14
15
16
17
GEO 7W1 class begins
When:
Monday, May 17, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Start Summer Class - Full Semester
When:
Monday, May 24, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
SU 21 - 8W online class begins
When:
Monday, May 24, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
25
26
27
28
SU 21 Last day to Add w/Fac Sign
When:
Friday, May 28, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
SU 21 - Collaborate class begins
When:
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Summer Collaborative Class begin
When:
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
2
3
4
SU 21 F Session drop w/o W grade
When:
Friday, June 4, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
SU 21 Last day to add w/Fac sign
When:
Friday, June 4, 2021 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
GEO 7W2 SU 21 class begins
When:
Monday, July 5, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
6
7
SU 21 Last day of full term
When:
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
SU 21 last day to drop w/W grade
When:
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
SU 21 - F Session grades due
When:
Friday, August 13, 2021 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of April 18, 2021 12:05 AM.