Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018 September 5 - December 21
J-Term 2019 January 2 - January 18
Spring Semester 2019 January 23 - May 17
Summer 2019 May 20 - August 9
Fall Semester 2019 September 4 - December 19

Please refer to the Bursar/Cashier's Office for tuition and fees information.

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, Nov 2 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
7
Spring 2019 Registration Begins
When:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
8
Last Day to Drop Fall 2018 Classes
When:
Thursday, November 8, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Thursday, Nov 15 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered
When:
Monday, November 19, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, Nov 16 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
21
22
Thanksgiving Break
When:
Thursday, November 22, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, Nov 30 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Thursday, Dec 13 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered
When:
Monday, December 17, 2018 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Fall 2018 Final Exam Week
When:
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, Dec 14 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 12:00 AM
19
20
21
Fall 2018 Semester Ends
When:
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic,Featured Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
J-Term 2019 Begins
When:
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
3
4
5
6
7
Last Day to Drop JTERM Class W/Out W
When:
Monday, January 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
8
9
Last Day to Drop JTerm 2019 Class
When:
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
J-Term 2019 Ends
When:
Friday, January 18, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
19
20
21
22
23
Spring Semester 2019 Begins
When:
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
24
25
J-Term 2019 Grades Due
When:
Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
Last Day to Drop Spring Class W/Out W
When:
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
Summer/Fall 2019 Graduation Apps Due
When:
Friday, March 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Spring Break 2019
When:
Monday, March 18, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
Last Day to Drop Spring 2019 Class
When:
Friday, April 5, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
No Classes
When:
Friday, April 19, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Final Exam Week Spring 2019
When:
Monday, May 13, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
15
16
17
Spring Semester 2019 Ends
When:
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
Spring 2019 Commencement
When:
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event, Faculty and Staff Activity, Family Friendly Event, Open to the Public, Calendar - Student Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of November 14, 2018 2:35 AM.