Academic Calendar

Summer 2019 May 20 - August 9
Fall Semester 2019 September 4 - December 19
Spring Semester 2020 January 22 - May 14
Summer 2020 May 26 - August 7

Please refer to the Bursar/Cashier's Office for tuition and fees information.

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Thursday, June 27 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Monday, July 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
2
3
4
Independence Day (No Classes)
When:
Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
5
6
7
8
9
Last Day to Drop Full Term Summer 2019 Class with W
When:
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
10
11
12
13
14
15
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Thursday, July 11 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Monday, July 15, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
16
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Friday, July 12 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Last Day of Full Term Summer 2019 Classes
When:
Friday, August 9, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic,Featured Events
10
11
12
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Thursday, August 8 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Monday, August 12, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
13
14
15
16
Summer 2019 Grades Due at Noon
When:
Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
18
19
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Thursday, August 15 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Monday, August 19, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
Fall 2019 Semester Begins (Full Term)
When:
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Last Day to Drop Full Term Fall 2019 Class without W or $20 Drop Fee
When:
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Spring 2020 Graduation Applications Due
When:
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
2
3
4
5
6
7
Class Schedule for Spring 2020 Available
When:
Monday, October 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Fall 2019 Mid-Term Grades Due
When:
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Last Day to Drop Full Term Fall 2020 Class with W
When:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
11
12
13
Early Registration Begins for Spring 2020 Semester - Assigned Times on E-Hive
When:
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
When:
Thursday, November 28, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
29
Thanksgiving Break (No Classes)
When:
Friday, November 29, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Last Day of Fall 2019 Classes
When:
Friday, December 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
15
16
Final Exams
When:
Monday, December 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
Final Exams
When:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
Final Exams
When:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
19
Final Exams
When:
Thursday, December 19, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Fall 2019 Grades Due at Noon
When:
Friday, December 27, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Spring 2020 Semester Begins (Full Term)
When:
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
Last Day to Drop Full Term Spring 2020 Semester Class without W or $20 Drop Fee
When:
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
Class Schedule for Fall 2020 Available
When:
Monday, March 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Summer/Fall 2020 Graduation Applications Due
When:
Monday, March 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Spring 2020 Mid-Term Grades Due
When:
Friday, March 13, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
15
16
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Monday, March 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
19
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Friday, March 20, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
Last Day to Drop Full Term Spring 2020 Class with W
When:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
3
4
5
6
Early Registration Begins for Fall 2020 Semester - Assigned Times on E-Hive
When:
Monday, April 6, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Registration Begins for 2020 Summer Session for all Students at 8 am
When:
Monday, April 6, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
7
8
9
10
Spring Holiday (No Classes)
When:
Friday, April 10, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Last Day of Spring 2020 Classes
When:
Friday, May 8, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
9
10
11
Final Exams
When:
Monday, May 11, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
12
Final Exams
When:
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
13
Final Exams
When:
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
Final Exams
When:
Thursday, May 14, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
15
16
Spring Commencement
When:
Saturday, May 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
18
19
20
21
22
Spring 2020 Grades Due at Noon
When:
Friday, May 22, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of July 16, 2019 10:20 AM.