Academic Calendar

Summer 2019 May 20 - August 9
Fall Semester 2019 September 4 - December 19
Spring Semester 2020 January 22 - May 14
Summer 2020 May 26 - August 7

Please refer to the Bursar/Cashier's Office for tuition and fees information.

No Events Found.

May 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, May 3 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
11
12
13
Final Exams
When:
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
14
Final Exams
When:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
15
Final Exams
When:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
16
Final Exams
When:
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
Final Exams
When:
Friday, May 17, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Spring Semester 2019 Ends
When:
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
18
Spring 2019 Commencement
When:
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Family Friendly Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Featured Events
19
20
21
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, May 17 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
22
23
24
Spring Semester Grades Due to Registrar at 12 Noon
When:
Friday, May 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
25
26
27
28
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Friday, May 24 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of May 19, 2019 12:05 AM.