Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2018 September 5 - December 21
J-Term 2019 January 2 - January 18
Spring Semester 2019 January 23 - May 17
Summer 2019 May 20 - August 9
Fall Semester 2019 September 4 - December 19

Please refer to the Bursar/Cashier's Office for tuition and fees information.

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
Summer/Fall 2019 Graduation Apps Due
When:
Monday, March 4, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, March 8 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
13
14
Mid-Term Grades Due to Registrar at 12 Noon
When:
Thursday, March 14, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
15
16
17
18
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Monday, March 18, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
19
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
21
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Thursday, March 21, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
22
Spring Break (No Classes)
When:
Friday, March 22, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
23
24
25
26
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Friday, March 22 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, March 29 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
3
4
5
Last Day to Drop Full Spring Semester Class with W
When:
Friday, April 5, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Academic Related Event
6
7
8
9
Early Registration Begins for Fall and Summer
When:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Spring Holiday (No Classes)
When:
Friday, April 19, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
20
21
22
23
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, April 19 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
24
Extenuating Circumstances Meeting - Petitions due Monday, April 22 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, May 3 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
11
12
13
Final Exams
When:
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic,Featured Events
14
Final Exams
When:
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
15
Final Exams
When:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
16
Final Exams
When:
Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
17
Final Exams
When:
Friday, May 17, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Spring Semester 2019 Ends
When:
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic,Featured Events
18
Spring 2019 Commencement
When:
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Academic Related Event,Faculty and Staff Activity,Family Friendly Event,Open to the Public,Calendar - Student Activity,Featured Events
19
20
21
Credits & Reinstatement Meeting - Petitions due Friday, May 17 at noon to Registrars Office to be considered.
When:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
22
23
24
Spring Semester Grades Due to Registrar at 12 Noon
When:
Friday, May 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of March 26, 2019 5:15 PM.