Research at COPLAC schools

Established in 1987 and now consisting of 26 colleges and universities in 24 states and one Canadian province, COPLAC, represents a distinguished sector in higher education. Some campuses have received designation from their state legislatures or public university systems as the state's public liberal arts college or the public honors college for the liberal arts. UW-Superior has been honored to be a part of COPLAC.

Eastern Connecticut State University

Evergreen State College

Georgia College & State University

Henderson State University

Keene State College

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts

Midwestern State University (Texas)

Shepherd University

SUNY College at Geneseo

Truman State University

University of Alberta, Augustana Campus

University of Mary Washington

University of Minnesota, Morris

University of Montevallo

University of North Carolina Asheville