Teaching and Learning Tools Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Hands On)
When:
Thursday, October 4, 2018 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
Canvas Essentials (Introduction)
When:
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
Canvas Spotlight (Rich Content Editor)
When:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas Spotlight (Accessibility and UD)
When:
Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
12
13
14
15
16
17
Learn@Superior Tools: Kaltura, TurnItIn
When:
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Canvas: First Look
When:
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 4:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
D2L Clean Up Open House in CETL
When:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
Canvas Level 2 - (Hands-On)
When:
Friday, October 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Introduction)
When:
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Hands On)
When:
Friday, November 2, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
3
4
5
6
Intro to Canvas Level 2 -Student Success
When:
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
7
8
9
Teach w/ Technology: Multi Media Pt 2
When:
Friday, November 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
12
13
Learn@Superior Tools: Analysis andGrades
When:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
Intro to Canvas Level 2 -Student Success
When:
Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
17
18
19
20
Canvas Essentials (Introduction)
When:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Canvas Essentials Level 1 (Hands On)
When:
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
Canvas Level 2 - (Hands-On)
When:
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 2:30 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Canvas: First Look
When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
Learn@SuperiorTools: D2L Complexity Tool
When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 12:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
Canvas Spotlight (Groups/Projects)
When:
Friday, December 14, 2018 11:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
15
16
17
Canvas Open Studio
When:
Monday, December 17, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
Canvas Open Studio
When:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
Canvas Open Studio
When:
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 9:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of October 18, 2018 6:25 PM.