Technology Services Calendar

No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
"Ask the experts" Campus Technology Q&A
When:
Friday, January 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Technology Services Training
When:
Monday, January 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
Technology Services Training
When:
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Technology Services Training
When:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Technology Services Training
When:
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
Technology Services Training
When:
Monday, March 4, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Technology Services Training
When:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Technology Services Training
When:
Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
Technology Services Training
When:
Monday, April 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Technology Services Training
When:
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Technology Services Training
When:
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Technology Services Training
When:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 2:00 PM
Categories
Faculty and Staff Activity
26
27
28
29
30

Calendar is current as of January 23, 2019 12:05 AM.