2011 Graduates

Virtual Post Office: Send us your information and we will send you an invitation if you have not already received one yet! Graduation Ceremony: Find out more about the UW-Superior Commencement Ceremony. Gifts for Your Graduates: Explore some great gift ideas courtesy of the UWS Bookstore. UW-Superior Distance Learning Center Virtual Graduation Website Graduation Yearbook: Come look at the UWS Distance Learning graduation yearbook archive. Alumni And Friends: Stay in touch with the Yellow Jacket family! UW-Superior Distance Learning Center: Return to the Distance Learning Center web page.

Graduation Yearbook
Class of 2011

December 2011 Graduates

Communicating Arts

Rodney Lampton
Michelle Nowak
Daniel Pickles
Lisa Sorvik
Erin Van Quill
Sarah Hayes

Elementary Education

Kristine Baker
Jill Burfield
Joanie Dickerson
Janeen Fait-Herkert
Kari Hyde
Angelea Moore
Sharon Nokovic
Stephanie Sandberg
Tracy Saylor

Individually Designed

Jessica Arnold
Nicole Boyd
Christina Frost
Rose Glesener
Tracey Inglimo
Julie Johnson
James Lombardo
Becky Lonetto
Jennifer Longhenry
Tricia Neubarth
Julie Peterson
Becky Stone
Dawn Stoner
Tashonda Townsell


Susan Goodman

Degree Completion

Bachelor of Arts in English
Sarah Hayes

Bachelor of Arts in Social Work
Holly Jensen

Associate Degree

Amanda McKown
Danielle White

December 2011 DLC Graduates
Participating in UW-Superior's December 17th Commencement Ceremony (left-right): Kristine Baker; Tom Yunhong Tu, Instructional Designer, DLC; Faith Hensrud, Provost (Int); Renee Wachter, Chancellor; Peter Nordgren, Associate Vice Chancellor for Outreach (Int); Christina Kline,  Advisor, DLC; Becky Stone; (front row) Angelea Moore, Tracy Saylor; Tricia Neubarth; Janeen Fait-Herkert; Stephanie Sandberg; Kari Hyde; Becky Lonetto; and Rose Glesener.

May 2011 Graduates

Communication Arts

Nancy Brew Archibald 
Breanna Callahan  
Rachel Downs
Robin Gotch 
John Heitke
Jennifer Kaufenberg 
Cameron Kruger 
Terra Rasmussen 
Thomas Uecker

Elementary Education

 Betsy Faerber  
Mary Hoof 
Abbey Nelson 
Tiffany Savage 
Wendy Storlie

Individually Designed Major

 Kathie Allen 
Jennifer Berg 
Lisa Blazek
Shelby Bollig 
Kristen Bresnahan
Kevin Cooper
Donald Frantz
Angela Hurley 
Julie Johnson 
Justen Jonasen 
Jacqueline Knoblock 
Charity Moe 
Dianne Nelson 
Jena Novak 
Jose Ocariz 
Jessica Schrank

May 2011 DLC Graduates
Spring Graduation 2011

Class of 2011

Find Us On Facebook