Campus Calendar

SHOW...

Matching events will automatically show below
No Events Found.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
Honorlock System Training
When:
Monday, August 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Mindful Mondays via Zoom! Join our community for mindfulness practice.
When:
Monday, August 3, 2020 12:00 PM
4
5
Coffee Break Courses-Professional Development Series
When:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 10:00 AM
EDI Community Talkback - Understanding Uncertainty and COVID-19
When:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 10:30 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
Summer Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Mindfulness practice via Zoom every Wednesday afternoon at 3:30pm.
When:
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 3:30 PM
6
7
Last Day of Summer 2020 Semester
When:
Friday, August 7, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Last Day Full Term Summer 2020 Classes
When:
Friday, August 7, 2020 12:00 PM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
8
9
10
SOAR
When:
Monday, August 10, 2020 9:00 AM
Mindful Mondays via Zoom! Join our community for mindfulness practice.
When:
Monday, August 10, 2020 12:00 PM
11
12
Coffee Break Courses-Professional Development Series
When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:00 AM
EDI Community Talkback - Understanding Uncertainty and COVID-19
When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 10:30 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
Mindfulness practice via Zoom every Wednesday afternoon at 3:30pm.
When:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 3:30 PM
13
Faculty Senate Exec Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Thursday, August 13, 2020 10:00 AM
14
Summer 2020 Final Grades Due at Noon
When:
Friday, August 14, 2020 12:00 PM
15
16
17
Honorlock System Training
When:
Monday, August 17, 2020 12:00 PM
Mindful Mondays via Zoom! Join our community for mindfulness practice.
When:
Monday, August 17, 2020 12:00 PM
18
19
Coffee Break Courses-Professional Development Series
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10:00 AM
EDI Community Talkback - Understanding Uncertainty and COVID-19
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 10:30 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
Summer Global Awareness & Inclusivity CoP
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 12:00 PM
Mindfulness practice via Zoom every Wednesday afternoon at 3:30pm.
When:
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3:30 PM
20
Faculty Senate Exec Meeting
When:
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2:00 PM
21
22
23
24
Mindful Mondays via Zoom! Join our community for mindfulness practice.
When:
Monday, August 24, 2020 12:00 PM
25
Honorlock System Training
When:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Canvas Basics Training
When:
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5:30 PM
26
Coffee Break Courses-Professional Development Series
When:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10:00 AM
EDI Community Talkback - Understanding Uncertainty and COVID-19
When:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10:30 AM
Categories
Diversity Event
Mindfulness practice via Zoom every Wednesday afternoon at 3:30pm.
When:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 3:30 PM
Adjunct Instructor Orientation
When:
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 5:30 PM
27
Nontraditional Student Orientation Night
When:
Thursday, August 27, 2020 5:00 PM
Canvas Basics Training
When:
Thursday, August 27, 2020 5:30 PM
28
Baltic & Scandinavian Emperors
When:
Friday, August 28, 2020 8:00 AM
SOAR
When:
Friday, August 28, 2020 9:00 AM
29
30
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 9:00 AM
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 3:20 PM
WoW Activities
When:
Sunday, August 30, 2020 4:20 PM
31
Resilience: A Positive Psychology Approach to Difficult Moments
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 8:30 AM
WoW Activities
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 2:00 PM
WoW Activities
When:
Monday, August 31, 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Wow Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 9:00 AM
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1:00 PM
WoW Activities
When:
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2:30 PM
2
Classes Begin
When:
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Coffee Break Courses-Professional Development Series
When:
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 10:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2:00 PM
3
4
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, September 4, 2020 2:00 PM
5
6
7
No Class - Labor Day
When:
Monday, September 7, 2020 12:00 AM
CETL Offices CLOSED
When:
Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, September 7, 2020 2:00 PM
8
Last Day to Add without Faculty Signature
When:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 12:00 AM
'Jacket Fest: Campus Resource Fair
When:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 11:00 AM
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 2:30 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3:00 PM
9
'Jacket Fest: Student Organization Drop-in Session
When:
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 11:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 2:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 6:00 PM
10
'Jacket Fest: Off Campus Employment & Community Engagement
When:
Thursday, September 10, 2020 11:00 AM
11
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, September 11, 2020 2:00 PM
12
13
14
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, September 14, 2020 2:00 PM
Chi Alpha Service
When:
Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00 PM
15
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 2:30 PM
16
Last day to drop w/o W Grade EHive
When:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:00 PM
17
McNair Research Symposium
When:
Thursday, September 17, 2020 10:00 AM
McNair Scholars Awards Ceremony
When:
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4:00 PM
18
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, September 18, 2020 2:00 PM
19
20
21
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, September 21, 2020 2:00 PM
22
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 2:30 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 3:00 PM
23
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:00 PM
24
25
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, September 25, 2020 2:00 PM
26
27
28
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, September 28, 2020 2:00 PM
29
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:30 PM
30
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 6:00 PM
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
Spring Graduation Application Due
When:
Thursday, October 1, 2020 4:00 PM
2
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, October 2, 2020 2:00 PM
3
4
5
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, October 5, 2020 2:00 PM
Chi Alpha Service
When:
Monday, October 5, 2020 7:00 PM
6
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 3:00 PM
7
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 6:00 PM
8
9
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, October 9, 2020 2:00 PM
10
11
12
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, October 12, 2020 2:00 PM
13
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2:30 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2:30 PM
14
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6:00 PM
15
16
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, October 16, 2020 2:00 PM
17
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:30 AM
18
19
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, October 19, 2020 2:00 PM
20
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 3:00 PM
21
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:00 PM
22
23
Mid-term Grades Due
When:
Friday, October 23, 2020 12:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, October 23, 2020 2:00 PM
24
25
26
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, October 26, 2020 2:00 PM
27
There are 3 presentations throughout the day as part of this event (see description below)
When:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:00 AM
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 2:30 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 2:30 PM
28
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 2:00 PM
College Goal Wisconsin
When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 4:00 PM
Categories
Community Event
College Goal Wisconsin
When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:00 PM
Categories
Community Event
College Goal Wisconsin
When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:00 PM
Categories
Community Event
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:00 PM
29
30
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, October 30, 2020 2:00 PM
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, November 2, 2020 2:00 PM
Chi Alpha Service
When:
Monday, November 2, 2020 7:00 PM
3
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 3:00 PM
4
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5:00 PM
Entrepreneurial Training Program
When:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 6:00 PM
5
6
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, November 6, 2020 2:00 PM
7
Last day to drop with "W" grade
When:
Saturday, November 7, 2020 12:00 AM
8
9
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, November 9, 2020 2:00 PM
10
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2:30 PM
11
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5:00 PM
12
13
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, November 13, 2020 2:00 PM
14
15
16
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, November 16, 2020 2:00 PM
17
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 2:30 PM
18
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Marketing Certificate CCE
When:
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 5:00 PM
19
20
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, November 20, 2020 2:00 PM
21
22
23
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, November 23, 2020 2:00 PM
24
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2:30 PM
25
Last Day to Add Arranged Class
When:
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 12:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2:00 PM
26
27
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, November 27, 2020 2:00 PM
28
29
30
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, November 30, 2020 2:00 PM
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 3:00 PM
2
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 2:00 PM
3
4
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, December 4, 2020 2:00 PM
5
6
7
Late Add $20 Fee Applies
When:
Monday, December 7, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, December 7, 2020 2:00 PM
Chi Alpha Service
When:
Monday, December 7, 2020 7:00 PM
8
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 2:30 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 2:30 PM
9
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 2:00 PM
10
11
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, December 11, 2020 2:00 PM
12
13
14
Algebra with Applications
When:
Monday, December 14, 2020 2:00 PM
15
Last Day of Class
When:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
16
Final Exams
When:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
FINALS
When:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 2:00 PM
17
Final Exams
When:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Final Exams
When:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
EDI (VNSC) Graduation Ceremony
When:
Thursday, December 17, 2020 5:00 PM
18
Final Exams
When:
Friday, December 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Final Exams
When:
Friday, December 18, 2020 12:00 AM
Algebra with Applications
When:
Friday, December 18, 2020 2:00 PM
19
20
21
Final Exams
When:
Monday, December 21, 2020 12:00 AM
Final Exams
When:
Monday, December 21, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
Last Day of Semester
When:
Monday, December 21, 2020 12:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Final Grades Due
When:
Monday, December 28, 2020 12:00 AM
Grades Due
When:
Monday, December 28, 2020 8:00 AM
Categories
Calendar - Academic
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
HR Accident & Workplace Investigations
When:
Thursday, January 7, 2021 8:30 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 3:00 PM
20
21
Advanced HR - Rick and Change Management
When:
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8:30 AM
22
23
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:30 AM
24
25
26
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2:30 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2:30 PM
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 3:00 PM
3
4
HR Diversity & Inclusion
When:
Thursday, February 4, 2021 8:30 AM
5
6
7
8
9
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 2:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 2:30 PM
17
18
Advanced HR - Employee Engagement
When:
Thursday, February 18, 2021 8:30 AM
19
20
21
22
23
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 2:30 PM
24
25
26
27
GTP Cru Vision & Celebration Night
When:
Saturday, February 27, 2021 1:00 PM
Categories
Community Event
28
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
2
St. Louis River Summit 2021
When:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 7:00 AM
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 3:00 PM
3
St. Louis River Summit 2021
When:
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7:00 AM
4
HR Compliance
When:
Thursday, March 4, 2021 8:30 AM
5
6
7
Great Trains & Grand Canyons
When:
Sunday, March 7, 2021 10:00 AM
8
9
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 2:30 PM
10
11
Advanced HR - Collaborative Communication for Teambuilding & Conflict Resolution
When:
Thursday, March 11, 2021 8:30 AM
12
13
14
15
16
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 1:00 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2:30 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 2:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
HR Labor Relations & Negotiation
When:
Thursday, April 1, 2021 8:30 AM
2
3
4
5
6
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 3:00 PM
7
8
9
10
Preview Day
When:
Saturday, April 10, 2021 8:30 AM
11
12
13
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1:00 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 2:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 2:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 2:30 PM
UAAC Meeting
When:
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 2:30 PM
28
Discover Spain's Classics & Portugal
When:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 10:00 AM
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
           
1
2
3
4
Department of Education Undergrade Program Meeting
When:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 1:00 PM
Faculty Senate Meeting (Via Zoom)
When:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Department of Education Business Meeting
When:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Faculty Senate Meeting
When:
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 2:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Preview Day
When:
Friday, July 16, 2021 8:30 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Calendar is current as of August 12, 2020 12:45 PM.